♦ CLOSENESS TO OPPOSITE SEX ♦ (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2010 10:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- Ballsy at 6-09-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
i luv making female friends...kool but in recent times, i'm not so comfortable.Dis is cos i'v got my fingers burnt both ways..either am trippin or she is especially wen d feeling is not mutual...cud b dangerous! Huh? i prefer keepin dem @ an arms length but stil value d friend s of yesteryears tho 1c in a blue moon,i make friends wt d mature 1s not some of dz smal gals...who r immature!

As per gettin jealous, i dont give a hoot till ur action or appearance gives me reason 2 suspect...
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 6-09-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-09-2010 10:26 AM
sometimes our closeness to opposite sex usually misunderstood. they think that there is something going on. even we know that the closeness is just for friendship . some people think more than friendship.

i am personally close to some women. they treating me as brothers. they respect me as elder brother. they seek advise on me. never comes to my mind to take advantage on them.

♦ if you witness their closeness. will you think that they have relationship?

♦ if your bf or gf , husband or wife were close to opposite sex will you get jealous ?

♦ how close that you've ever reached to opposite sex ?

Dey there make pant dey wear U.

When a guy and a girl are close friends, there was either something, there is something or there will be something. Now better there is something and everyone knows what it is defined as than there was and they are still close (cos in this case there will be and chances are it won't favor U the "third party")

Anyway, it's who we give our time and attention to we're involved with. Do the maths.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 6-09-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmm  whats the formula for solving the equation ?

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-09-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  6-09-2010 08:47 AM
heheheeeeeeee !!!
wetin u dey hehehehehehehehe for?

Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 6-09-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-09-2010 11:51 PM
i dont keep female friends unless my bussiness partners talk of closest one.....the only closest female friend i have is Onyiis
those chimpanzee husband of hers will kill u if they get to know about this confession

Posted: at 6-09-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-09-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  6-09-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-09-2010 11:51 PM
i dont keep female friends unless my bussiness partners talk of closest one.....the only closest female friend i have is Onyiis
those chimpanzee husband of hers will kill u if they get to know about this confession
they all know me and support our closeness as well

Posted: at 6-09-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero