WASHING OF PLATES!! (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2010 11:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 11:40 AM
eat n break d plate!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-09-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:52 AM
eat n break d plate!

i c u have no prob with that... Cool
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 11:58 AM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
But you must go and buy others to replace what you have broken!  Cool

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-09-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 12:00 PM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
n if i dnt???
 Cool
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 12:02 PM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
n if i dnt???
 Cool

You will!  Cool

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 6-09-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
eat n break d plate!

when u don break all the plates finish na for ur hand she go dish ur food
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 6-09-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 12:04 PM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
n if i dnt???
 Cool

You will!  Cool
Aha!
but from ur sumptuous pocket
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 12:10 PM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
n if i dnt???
 Cool

You will!  Cool
Aha!

As long as u break them, u'll have to assume the expenses, from your own pocket, Mr.! Cool

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-09-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-09-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-09-2010 11:31 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:22 AM
Of course that I have the guts to ask him to wash his plate,at least his own plate,he must wash it!

Did you just say must?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Yes!MUST!
It's common sense to clean after yourself!
Nobody is a slave for nobody!

Oh yeah, i got your points very clear!
You know what, a typical African man will never want to wash his plate after eating.
Traditionally he believe that the woman should take care of all the domestic activities.
And him the man provides for the family as the bread winner !  Cheesy

I  see!
Well, we don't have this problem here,with our guys.
Moreover, I know many families where the women bring much more money home then their men,so. ..
in that case, who is the bread winner?

Lol, In this case the woman is actually the bread winner!.
But the man here is to be seen as the head in the family by the woman.

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-09-2010 12:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:46 AM
Of course that I have the guts to ask him to wash his plate,at least his own plate,he must wash it!

Yes!MUST!

You know what, a typical African man will never want to wash his plate after eating.
Traditionally he believe that the woman should take care of all the domestic activities.

I  see!
Well, we don't have this problem here,with our guys.
Moreover, I know many families where the women bring much more money home then their men,so. ..
in that case, who is the bread winner?

Lol, In this case the woman is actually the bread winner!.
But the man here is to be seen as the head in the family by the woman.

Sorry, it's not at all my way of seeing things!

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-09-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)

Yes!MUST!

All this Typical African mentality got to stop, who was washing the dishes for him when he was not married?  

And how many men of nowadays provide for his family?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
See smart girl!  Wink

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-09-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-09-2010 12:18 PM

Yes!MUST!

All this Typical African mentality got to stop, who was washing the dishes for him when he was not married?  

And how many men of nowadays provide for his family?

Yes dear, i agree with you! I wouldn't put myself into this kinda thing.
I do what is right regardles of anything.  Wink

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 6-09-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-09-2010 11:45 AM
eat n break d plate!

bad pikin!........ Cool
na make i come dey wash plate b4 i go work?
if plate na wahala...i beta eat 4 pot!  Cool

Break the pot too....or who do you expect to wash the pot for you?...........

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-09-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  6-09-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 11:34 AM
Quote from: esonu on  6-09-2010 11:31 AM
what if he objects to that?

If he objects, the plate will remain there till he'll wash it!
and u think he will see u as a good wife?

Washing his plate will not make him not to see u as a good wife.  An by the way what is wrong in him washing his plate?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-09-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-09-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: wallas on  6-09-2010 12:10 PM
eat n break d plate!

Yeah, no problem!
n if i dnt???
 Cool

You will!  Cool
Aha!

As long as u break them, u'll have to assume the expenses, from your own pocket, Mr.! Cool
i think i beta go to the kitchen myself
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-09-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I told you that u will!  Wink

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-09-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
some people will do more than that.....wot is dish washing?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 6-09-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  6-09-2010 11:20 AM
MEN HOW WOULD U FEEL IF AFTER EATING, UR SPOUSE COMES CLOSER TO YOU AND SAY "HONEY PLS AM VERY TIRED, JUST HELP ME AND TIDY UP DE PLATES"..WILL U DO IT OR U WILL SCOLD HER AND DECIDE NOT TO GRANT HER REQUEST.....

LADIES WILL U HAVE DE GUTS TO ASK UR SPOUSE TO WASH DE PLATES WHICH YOU BOTH USED IN EATING? !!!!!!!!!!UR OPINIONS PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I no know which planet U commot from o. Which one come be "guts to ask ur spouse to wash plates" again?

Ur idea of man/woman relationships are rather disturbing.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-09-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
In african ways the tradition is a must that d woman keeps d home & do d necessary chores
but in d western world is, u scratch ma back and i scratch urs, inother words its 50 50

But i actually dont c anything wrong in the man helping out in clearing d dishes and washing them
wen d woman is actually tired
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19