Do Single Mothers Really Find True Love Again (Men that use them) (Page 7)

Date: 07-09-2010 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Iboh_mosh at 15-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
As far as the single mother is not useless. Noting wrong in falling in love with single mother. U been a mother doesn't mean that u cannot find true love
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 15-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
u c tht is wht am talkin abt... doesn mean cuz ur a mom u cant b a woman or wife anymore ??

Bein a mother shows ur a matured person even (not in all cases)
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 15-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
single mother...mistake mother can never be love,the are robot of love and can be love.....mechinaries for sexy
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS RARE___Single mothers can hardly find true Love.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 15-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 15-09-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: austineok on 14-09-2010 08:01 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-09-2010 05:36 PM
that is not true....most of the single men out there do have their kids hung up somewhere.
my main point here is that why havin children for some1 u r not marrried to? and why impregnated some1 u ll never marry? and accordin to some of their religion blives, u must married her if she is pregnant for u, although u never love her up to the extends of havin her as your wife, then u'll end up livin with her for the rest of your life. as for me i classified such women as single. even some men are livin with such fear as well, but this question is for men to answer oh...
why opening ur legs 4 him when u knw of its consequence.Girls are the cause of their problem bcos majority of them try to force men to marry them knwing fully well d guy is not ready either financially or still watching her manner.Many girls purposely want to used pregency to pin down a guy thinking dat he will marry her.I sorrow 4u 

na wa for you men sha
na wa 4 you women sha.Let me maput u a friend of mine,her gurl friend delibrately got pregent 4 him due 2 wrong advice given by her friend now both are separated so who loose now? 
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
THE BEST THEY CAN GET IS INHERITED LOVE...i.e the husband's brother will take over
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 16-09-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 06:37 PM

WHY NOW?Huh?

i have a friend that have a child with her boyfriend not maried though but her boyfriend beats her like shit and she scared to moved because she doesnt want to become a single mother that no guy will love her for who she is........

Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 16-09-2010 12:36 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 06:37 PM

WHY NOW?Huh?

i have a friend that have a child with her boyfriend not maried though but her boyfriend beats her like shit and she scared to moved because she doesnt want to become a single mother that no guy will love her for who she is........
tht is sad.. but she betta think well, bein alone or bein beaten... i dont think it is a difficult choice...

And bein alone is only temporary afta she will find love again

Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I pray so? Cos It will be difficult for a guy to marry a second hand woman.
Especially one with a child or children---Except on sympathy
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 16-09-2010 08:01 PM
I pray so? Cos It will be difficult for a guy to marry a second hand woman.
Especially one with a child or children---Except on sympathy
But why na? why u call em second hand sef? cuz she was married be4 and she get pikin??

Does tht say anytin abt her personality ?

Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Sure it does My LOve__Here in Naija: When a woman is with a child it shows she is married
BUT if she is not an yet has a child that shows SHE WAS A GROOVY type and now she has been abandon
after been impregnated.....
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thomasoseyi at 17-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
i thank they were not careful with men.let me say they like it that way to be single parent,cos there some ladies who not like the ideal of stayin in a man house to take command or to be watch over...
Posted: at 17-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 17-09-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thomasoseyi on 17-09-2010 04:52 AM
i thank they were not careful with men.let me say they like it that way to be single parent,cos there some ladies who not like the ideal of stayin in a man house to take command or to be watch over...

Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-09-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 16-09-2010 08:12 PM
Sure it does My LOve__Here in Naija: When a woman is with a child it shows she is married
BUT if she is not an yet has a child that shows SHE WAS A GROOVY type and now she has been abandon
Dont u think it sounds a bit shallow??
Wht if d cause of d break up is d guy's fault?? Wht if he beats her, cheats on her, is a lazy man who dont wanna work or nottin??

So cuz she had bad luck with 1 man, she can neva hav an oda again??

Posted: at 18-09-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 18-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-09-2010 10:10 AM
Wht if d cause of d break up is d guy's fault?? Wht if he beats her, cheats on her, is a lazy man who dont wanna work or nottin??

Dear, In Naija, every single mother is regarded as second value, they can only find true love from a mature man whose case is the same. or the man who take her as a second wife.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm tht is sad.... it rily is
Posted: at 18-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 18-09-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
But this is not common, it will be very defficult for her to come across those men that will truely love her. even if the man do, what about the relative of the said man. of course they will make comments about her.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
mmm fbreak, i like dat
Posted: at 18-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 18-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-09-2010 10:10 AM

That's why she need God's own INTERVENTION cos she has fallen a victim
already which has given her a different identity entirely! Until you listen to her own side of
the story you can never tell what result to her singleness and NO MAN would want to try cos she is already with  baby!
Posted: at 18-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 18-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
I knw a couple who got married, where d woman already had 2 kids from an oda man.... Both Nigerian, living here...
Posted: at 18-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9