Do Single Mothers Really Find True Love Again (Men that use them) (Page 6)

Date: 07-09-2010 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- batos_locos at 13-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
if she has nice characterbwhy not?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
u right man.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 13-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Unless the man na secondhand too. Both of them can afford to love themselves.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-09-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 02:49 PM
i am suprised at u guys....

money will never buy my hrt...

ARE YOU SRE EVEN FOR 100 MILLION POUNDS ?? Roll Eyes Tongue

Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 13-09-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 02:49 PM
i am suprised at u guys....

money will never buy my hrt...

ARE YOU SRE EVEN FOR 100 MILLION POUNDS ?? Roll Eyes Tongue

very sure

Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 13-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
passing and not chasing any Tokumbo

Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 13-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 04:39 PM
passing and not chasing any Tokumbo
Abi! when brown new ones full town.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 13-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
yes..chasis for life

Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Joaa at 13-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
tokunbo hard to control oooooooooooooooo beware...

Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 13-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
that is not true....most of the single men out there do have their kids hung up somewhere.
my main point here is that why havin children for some1 u r not marrried to? and why impregnated some1 u ll never marry? and accordin to some of their religion blives, u must married her if she is pregnant for u, although u never love her up to the extends of havin her as your wife, then u'll end up livin with her for the rest of your life. as for me i classified such women as single. even some men are livin with such fear as well, but this question is for men to answer oh...
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 13-09-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
good point beauti4.... well said Wink

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 14-09-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-09-2010 05:36 PM
that is not true....most of the single men out there do have their kids hung up somewhere.
my main point here is that why havin children for some1 u r not marrried to? and why impregnated some1 u ll never marry? and accordin to some of their religion blives, u must married her if she is pregnant for u, although u never love her up to the extends of havin her as your wife, then u'll end up livin with her for the rest of your life. as for me i classified such women as single. even some men are livin with such fear as well, but this question is for men to answer oh...
why opening ur legs 4 him when u knw of its consequence.Girls are the cause of their problem bcos majority of them try to force men to marry them knwing fully well d guy is not ready either financially or still watching her manner.Many girls purposely want to used pregency to pin down a guy thinking dat he will marry her.I sorrow 4u 
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 14-09-2010 08:01 AM
why opening ur legs 4 him when u knw of its consequence.Girls are the cause of their problem bcos majority of them try to force men to marry them knwing fully well d guy is not ready either financially or still watching her manner.Many girls purposely want to used pregency to pin down a guy thinking dat he will marry her.I sorrow 4u 

why penetrating RAW when u no u will definitely get her pregnant.

Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
This na true talk.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 14-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-09-2010 12:39 PM
na wa 4 u DP Grin Grin i won't lie i have two kids and hubby but as soon as i heard the guy statement about sing mums,
then i thought to myself assuming me and my hubby are not together (God forbid) so no guy will marry me with kids???

na wa ooo Roll Eyes

Sounds like 4 u life begins and ends with marriage! There's lots u can do without a hubby dear and the sooner u begun to figure that out the better ... just to be ready 4 the inevitable. All the best!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 14-09-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-09-2010 08:19 AM

wetin i dey Penetrating Raw?@osophie in london
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 14-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 08:53 AM
why opening ur legs 4 him when u knw of its consequence.Girls are the cause of their problem bcos majority of them try to force men to marry them knwing fully well d guy is not ready either financially or still watching her manner.Many girls purposely want to used pregency to pin down a guy thinking dat he will marry her.sorrow 4u 
This na true talk.
yes o! Dis one na true talk jare.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 15-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 14-09-2010 01:14 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  7-09-2010 12:39 PM
na wa 4 u DP Grin Grin i won't lie i have two kids and hubby but as soon as i heard the guy statement about sing mums,
then i thought to myself assuming me and my hubby are not together (God forbid) so no guy will marry me with kids???

na wa ooo Roll Eyes

Sounds like 4 u life begins and ends with marriage! There's lots u can do without a hubby dear and the sooner u begun to figure that out the better ... just to be ready 4 the inevitable. All the best!

abeg me no understand pls...

Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)

na wa for you men sha

Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-09-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-09-2010 08:19 AM

pleese tell then guys oo... it takes two to tango

Posted: at 15-09-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9