its very important for single mother to look before they jumb into any relationship. As for me i can marry a single mother bcos they are ready to give their best to any man that love them dearly unlike those stupid single out there. i like single parent to marry, my advised to guys out there this,if you find a single mother as lover you are a lucky guy. never let go of the opportunity Reply
Let me start from where i stoppt. Her husband relly love her to the extent that her husband don't have any other woman be side their marriage her husband is always their for her but she did not value her husband now the abroad guy has collected what he want from her and finds his way.and the funnys part of it is that when she was with the abroad guy she let her husband to know that he is not up to her expectaion she say many things to her husband just b/c the husband is not among the millonias. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A real guy will take her for who she is and with all that has to do with her, IF HE LOVES HER FOR REAL Reply
single mother or what have you,i think the question should be based on love,whether or not she had a baby is inconsequential.she is even in a better position to handle the marriage so as to avoid previous deficiency in the first in time experience.i would marry a single mother if she has what it takes to be my wife,i dont mean an ideal woman because that does not exist.if 'you'want an an ideal woman you sure a dreamer! Reply
I hate when there are ridiculous postings such as this one. Anyone can find love..each case depends person to person. Just because someone is a single mother does not prevent them from having anything or anyone that they deserve. Investigate why they are single in the first place...Its the men that create problems that force them to leave. Reply
Quote from: sasmmykay on 12-09-2010 02:34 PM A real guy will take her for who she is and with all that has to do with her, IF HE LOVES HER FOR REAL lolzzzzz don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: ngeri1 on 12-09-2010 11:37 PM I hate when there are ridiculous postings such as this one. Anyone can find love..each case depends person to person. Just because someone is a single mother does not prevent them from having anything or anyone that they deserve. Investigate why they are single in the first place...Its the men that create problems that force them to leave. what is ridiculous about this topic dear ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
me no know ask the people wey don get marry b4 Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 13-09-2010 12:24 AM Quote from: ngeri1 on 12-09-2010 11:37 PM I hate when there are ridiculous postings such as this one. Anyone can find love..each case depends person to person. Just because someone is a single mother does not prevent them from having anything or anyone that they deserve. Investigate why they are single in the first place...Its the men that create problems that force them to leave. what is ridiculous about this topic dear ![]() ![]()
YES..SINGLE MOTHER CAN FIND TRUE LOVE, IF SHE HAS THE MONEY..LOL Reply
Quote from: AH_AH on 13-09-2010 11:19 AM Is the woman SINGLE MUM as a result of beeng widowed? Is the woman SINGLE MUM outside wedluck? single mum outside wedluck........ why don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 7-09-2010 12:13 PM A GUY TOLD ME THAT SINGLE MUMS WILL ALWAYS FALL IN A WRONG HAND AND IT IS VERY RARE FOR A SINGLE MAN TO MARRY THEM... ![]() Does that mean that i won't find no man to marry me if i am a single mun with two or three kids?? na wa ooo single parents (LADIES) do get true love and a stable one at that.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
it is rare because of the single famales out there Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: talk2bob on 13-09-2010 10:36 AM YES..SINGLE MOTHER CAN FIND TRUE LOVE, IF SHE HAS THE MONEY..LOL do u think money can buy love ? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i wont lie... nowadays money buy love maybe not happiness.. Replysome men looks for females that have materials things so a are some females too don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: talk2bob on 13-09-2010 10:36 AM YES..SINGLE MOTHER CAN FIND TRUE LOVE, IF SHE HAS THE MONEY..LOL do u think money can buy love ? ![]()
i am suprised at u guys.... Replymoney will never buy my hrt... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)