love_omotola at 10-10-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago)
There was this old man who had been told by this very young man to give his life to Jesus Christ (to be born again) but always refused with same reply to the man's request and any other person with jesus tag ''na so them dey talk de only tin wey dey come down from haven na rainwater''.
One very day, this old man was caught up in a serious house fire that nearly took his life.your young pastor walked to c the fire victim on the hospital bed. ''you are here'', said the oldman. 'yes, baba. you c baba, you need to born again'', said the young man. on hearing this baba jumped up from his bed, his pains disappeared immidiately and said to the young man '' na ur fada go burn again in fact your Jesus no dey kind at all
Posted: at 10-10-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
frenzeecool_08 at 13-10-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: orezo on 10-10-2008 04:25 PM
illiteracy na bad thing!!!
LOL
no be illiteracy, na the fact, the pastor said "You need to born again", abeg no blame the man or illiteracy, im suppose fear fear if im like imself, and im don do well
Posted: at 13-10-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Aw many pple u b dey trust sef... Only u no trust me again... Now na rezi u no kon trust... Na only God know weda na urself go b d next pesin u go distrust...
Posted: at 19-11-2008 05:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac