AH, TOO BAD!!! (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2010 12:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 [2] 3 4
- Kennee at 11-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Hhm! This Guy, all diz yur Stories are Starting to Sound Like Make ups and Fantasies

Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 11-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2010 10:19 PM
Hhm! This Guy, all diz yur Stories are Starting to Sound Like Make ups and Fantasies

Bros trust me na

Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 11-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 11-09-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on 11-09-2010 10:38 PM
passin
To where?

Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handbag at 12-09-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
thank god that it is all over nw
Posted: at 12-09-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-09-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: handbag on 12-09-2010 01:47 AM
thank god that it is all over nw

Yah

Posted: at 12-09-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-09-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
lol poster do u expect me to believe ur story? hw did de grul noticed u kissed ur fiancee on phone

Posted: at 12-09-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 12-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Make i just...

Posted: at 12-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-09-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2010 09:05 AM
lol poster do u expect me to believe ur story? hw did de grul noticed u kissed ur fiancee on phone
Esonu i don tire o

Posted: at 12-09-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-09-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 12-09-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 12-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
@poster becareful homebreaker is all over world, really i belive ur story
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 13-09-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
ok believer
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 13-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-09-2010 09:05 AM

Because I asked her to kiss me in return and she did.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 14-09-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
bad one
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-09-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-09-2010 11:12 AM
Make i just...
Just what?

Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 14-09-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.
Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?

thank God oooo....All's well that ends well...

Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 15-09-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
myra  .which shrine did  u come from this time
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-09-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 15-09-2010 05:38 AM

from the Odenibu shrine....

Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 16-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-09-2010 02:27 PM
Quote from: gimac on 15-09-2010 05:38 AM

from the Odenibu shrine....

where is that..i heard u where kidnap
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 17-09-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-09-2010 10:58 AM
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.
Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?
Hmmmmmmmmmm

thank God oooo....All's well that ends well...

Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4