AH, TOO BAD!!! (Page 3)

Date: 09-09-2010 12:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3] 4
- sophiebaby at 17-09-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
kisser

Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 17-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
am looking for candidate for world guiness book for kisser
Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 17-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-09-2010 08:12 AM
kisser
Yeah!
Wanna try?

Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 17-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.
Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?
tell me u did not enjoyin it at the beginin?
Posted: at 17-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
thank God 4 u
Posted: at 17-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 17-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmy212 on 17-09-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.
Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?
tell me u did not enjoyin it at the beginin?
Enjoy what?

Posted: at 17-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 20-09-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
the comment is too long
Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 20-09-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-09-2010 05:51 AM
the comment is too long

Then, go to hell

Posted: at 20-09-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 21-09-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 11:37 AM
Quote from: gimac on 20-09-2010 05:51 AM
the comment is too long

Then, go to hell

waoo this is attack with bitterness
Posted: at 21-09-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-09-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
you arrested her for wat? this is so unfair. u r confusin me o...u said the unknown lady said she likes the way u kissed and interact with your fiance on phone....? u r not serious. well, u need to b careful at all times.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-09-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
abeg passing
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 22-09-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
ok what ur step
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 22-09-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
LOL MAYBE SHE JUST WANTS SOMEONE TO KISS HE
Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiannaB on 22-09-2010 07:00 AM
LOL MAYBE SHE JUST WANTS SOMEONE TO KISS HE

Hahahaha

Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
nawoooooooooo
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 23-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
pass
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 27-09-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on 22-09-2010 11:40 PM
nawoooooooooo

Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
Can i come back later?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 28-09-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
know
Posted: at 28-09-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4