Mercy Eke Send Pulse Racing With These Cute New Photos

Date: 02-02-2020 5:43 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-02-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija reality TV show winner, Mercy Eke sent pulse racing on sunday afternoon when she released some new photos (by the pool). Mercy has been doing amazing things since coming out of the big brother naija house but has been generally seen as lagging behind her key nemesis, Tacha. Checkout the new photos released by Mercy Eke today:

Posted: at 2-02-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-02-2020 06:07 PM (4 years ago)
some of the people posting things here are pure illiterates. do you even know what Nemesis means?,between Tacha and Mercy,who is the others nemesis?...For all I know,it has just been one official competition between both yet,and we know who won....as a matter of fact,we know who flung the other out of the show. Right now,none of us knows their account balance and projects at hand,so you cant say for sure between both, who is doing better so STFU !!

Posted: at 2-02-2020 06:07 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 2-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
better go find something do before you lavish money finish like efe
Posted: at 2-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 2-02-2020 09:52 PM (4 years ago)
Naked photos are now her progress not to lack behind
Posted: at 2-02-2020 09:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 3-02-2020 01:42 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-02-2020 06:07 PM
some of the people posting things here are pure illiterates. do you even know what Nemesis means?,between Tacha and Mercy,who is the others nemesis?...For all I know,it has just been one official competition between both yet,and we know who won....as a matter of fact,we know who flung the other out of the show. Right now,none of us knows their account balance and projects at hand,so you cant say for sure between both, who is doing better so STFU !!

Nemesis is the person that won the rivalry between them. They are rivals and Tacha is her nemesis, take it to the bank!

Posted: at 3-02-2020 01:42 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HSEMAN1 at 3-02-2020 05:29 AM (4 years ago)
Ladies that bleach their skin are not pretty. They are nothing but animals

Posted: at 3-02-2020 05:29 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 3-02-2020 06:11 AM (4 years ago)
Stupid stupid  stupid Articles so what Tacha goin to Learn about this Naked Photos of Mercy please stop advertised and lead controverse among this young ladies ...please stop publish thind kind of porn picture what about our generation goin to learn about this....
Posted: at 3-02-2020 06:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 3-02-2020 06:13 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-02-2020 06:07 PM
Fact!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2020 06:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: HSEMAN1 on  3-02-2020 05:29 AM
Ladies that bleach their skin are not pretty. They are nothing but animals
Correct
Quote from: ikpotokin on  2-02-2020 09:52 PM
Naked photos are now her progress not to lack behind
I wonder
- kacylee at 3-02-2020 07:14 AM (4 years ago)
and she has joined the n00d gang

Posted: at 3-02-2020 07:14 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-02-2020 01:10 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-02-2020 01:42 AM
Nemesis is the person that won the rivalry between them. They are rivals and Tacha is her nemesis, take it to the bank!
Just look at how you disgrace yourself publicly by contradicting yourself.....,They both went for BBN and Mercy not only won the show,but sent Tacha home from the show....now tell me,who is the others Nemesis between the both of them?.... EWU

Posted: at 4-02-2020 01:10 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero