British kid banned from USA for life for sending Barack Obama an abusive email (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2010 6:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 3 [4] 5
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-09-2010 10:27 PM
Hmmm make i drink first i dey come

oga, beer or water?
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
one of the british bad boy
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- djanka at 15-09-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
dat cool i de fill dat white boi 4 insultin dat free mercy muda4ka
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 15-09-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2010 02:47 PM
are u asking waht is P***? simply means PUNK

or prick
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 15-09-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
if we r going to teach respect....we shud b veree consistent. The western society is full of rude kids who dont respect their kids.

Instead of getting to the root of the problem by teaching & enforcing respect across the board we only ever choose to respect a few chosen like the Queen, Obama.

Bad kid! I bet if he cursed an 90 y o black man on the street no one will complain.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
YOU ARE RIGHT
Posted: at 15-09-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- hazzycute at 15-09-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
what do i need to do with that afteron am not the one ban right that is not of my f**k biz , pls can some get jonathan personal email address  Wink
Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50Euro at 15-09-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: Andycaptain on 14-09-2010 03:48 PM
Why has the boy not sent such message to David Cameron the prime minister of his own country? He is nothing but a miserable cow that couldn't live to believe that Obama is the president of the whole world.

no , obama is never a president of the whole world , but that of America , noting like president of the whole world , every independent nations has its own president or leader --- ok Huh??
The United State president is the World president, there is no doubt about it, it has been so before the days of Obama and will not change in his administration ok.
America looks into the problem of every other country like no other nation does, they are the world power etc...............
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50Euro on 15-09-2010 06:21 PM
Why has the boy not sent such message to David Cameron the prime minister of his own country? He is nothing but a miserable cow that couldn't live to believe that Obama is the president of the whole world.

no , obama is never a president of the whole world , but that of America , noting like president of the whole world , every independent nations has its own president or leader --- ok Huh??
The United State president is the World president, there is no doubt about it, it has been so before the days of Obama and will not change in his administration ok.
America looks into the problem of every other country like no other nation does, they are the world power etc...............

thats just in your own view , and its only those who hardly see beyound their nose that think that way , america causes much more problems to the any nation they poke nose into their affairs than solving their problems , all in the name of democrazy , and no any sensible person or persons ever have that believe that america president is president of the whole world , noting of such in the modern day , except those who are yet to have that chance of comming out of theirvillages yet
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bellom at 15-09-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
good 4 him bad kid
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
bad and sturbons
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- vitool at 16-09-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 14-09-2010 09:55 PM
A BORN RACIST. ANOTHER HOLOCUST GROWING UP.

My point. Born racist.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 16-09-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 14-09-2010 11:39 AM
That Boy has more guts that the whole of naija put together. he stood for what he is. Voiced and attacked directly those he viewed as the culprits of september 11. The first thing you should ask, like Agabs said, Is WHAT IS IN THE LETTER? . I know that the CIA(US government) accused Osama bin laden and went about killing millions. Yet, they come out and say they have no proof linking osama to the bombing. Also, of the 19 names mentioned of the highjackers, 8 of them have so far been found alive. Now tell me, who is the liar and who should be punished. Am shocked at how much intelligence, care, or love a lot of you have.

ok now teacher.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago)

no , obama is never a president of the whole world , but that of America , noting like president of the whole world , every independent nations has its own president or leader --- ok ????

mr ajanni the teacher wellcome and happy sallar
Posted: at 16-09-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 15-09-2010 12:51 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2010 02:47 PM
are u asking waht is P***? simply means PUNK

or prick

take am easy because of my earpies
Posted: at 16-09-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 16-09-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
passing.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 17-09-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
IRONY OF LIFE
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smog99 at 18-09-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
may be obamaa is winking the mother

Posted: at 18-09-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 19-09-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
OLE BOY, I GET SOME NUMBERS ..I NEED U TO SEND THAT THING TO THEM. Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sonibaby at 24-09-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo, as e take concern me na.abeg
Posted: at 24-09-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5