WTH! Fulani Herdsmen Invade Benue State With 4000 Cows

Date: 27-02-2020 12:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 27-02-2020 12:36 PM (4 years ago)

Residents of Benue state have been left in a state of palpable fear after herdsmen invaded the state with 4,000 cows.
According to report, this latest incident is coming after suspected Fulani pastoralists last Sunday reportedly gang-rapped a mother of five children to coma in Ejule Owukpa, Ogbadibo Local Government area of the state.

The local government areas invaded by the Fulani herdsmen include Guma, Kwande, Agatu, Ado and Logo.

Residents in those areas told New Telegraph in confidence that the presence herds of cattle is frightening, stressing that some people have already started fleeing their homes.

“With the movement of large herds of cattle in our community, we are afraid because it portends danger. We recall the incident of the past years especially how hundreds of people were murdered and many others taken refuge in camps and are yet to return home uptil now,”
a villager said.

The Community Leader in Logo Local Government, Chief Joseph Anawa said the herdemen who came in thousands with large number of cattle, took over parts of the local government a development he said has thrown most people in trepidation.

Commenting on the development, Chief Press Secretary to Governor Samuel Ortom Mr. Terver Akase alleged that the sudden influx of armed herdsmen in parts of the state is “politically motivated”.

Posted: at 27-02-2020 12:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 27-02-2020 09:10 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Josephine66 on 27-02-2020 09:10 PM
My Husband Who Left Me And Our 2 Kids For Another Woman Is Back With The Great Help Of A Powerful Voodoo Priest. Baba Oke Oniha. My Broken Marriage Has Been Restored. I Never Thought That My Husband Will Ever Come Back To Me Until I Came Across A Post On Facebook About How Baba Oke Has Been Helping People Solve Their Problems Both Home And Abroad, Then I Copied His Number And Contacted Him, He Told Me Not To Worry Anymore That My Husband Will Come Back To Me, Then He Told Me How He Will Help Me And I Followed His Instructions, Here I Am Today Living A Happy Life With My Husband And Our Kids. You Can Also  Whatsapp Or Call Baba Oke +2348106392381. To Put An End To Any Kind Of Problem You Have
BECAUSE THE BABALAWO NA GOD ABI??? KARMA AWAITS YOU!
Posted: at 27-02-2020 09:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

12. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada