Is't right for a lady to approach to a guy that she finds attractive? (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2010 10:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: obinna onye
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- bittersweet at 16-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:56 AM
what is that

Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- de9iceboy at 16-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
i dont see anything bad in it. There are some guys in dis era wu are still shy...wu dont kno how to go 4 a gal dey want...so if d gal really want dat guy..wats d big deal in 'HELPING' d guy?
Abeg, gals..dis na una zone ooo..always help out, u gals kno WE are BABIES
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmhhhh, i dont know, i was in the same soup some time ago and i did nothing
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 16-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 12:45 PM
mmmmhhhh, i dont know, i was in the same soup some time ago and i did nothing

now u are inside the garri
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 16-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
no not good
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 16-09-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 17-09-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemzy2 at 17-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
@ Poster

Generally speaking it is not good for a woman because it seems she is disrespecting the femininity. But some girls do that so that they won't loose the guy for another person, it doesn't means that she is a bitch. She want the guy and she go for what she want.

If you are the guy the girl approached, you better don't ditch her or take her for granted.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 17-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
is like u are right,no i dont think so
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 17-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Ladies always find it difficult, but I
don't think anything is wrong with that.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 17-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
really
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 17-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Sure
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 17-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
cant and wont! Although I have heard about successful stories of sum women who did
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemzy2 at 17-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 10:54 AM
@ Poster

Generally speaking it is not good for a woman because it seems she is disrespecting the femininity. But some girls do that so that they won't loose the guy for another person, it doesn't means that she is a bitch. She want the guy and she go for what she want.

If you are the guy the girl approached, you better don't ditch her or take her for granted.

Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-09-2010 11:33 AM
cant and wont! Although I have heard about successful stories of sum women who did

Why
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 11:41 AM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 10:54 AM
@ Poster

Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-09-2010 11:33 AM

Why

See question!
Like men would be worth of running after them!

Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 17-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 11:48 AM
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?

Judge by yourself!

Posted: at 17-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 17-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 12:07 PM
@bittersweet

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-09-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 12:07 PM
@bittersweet

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.

Ha!
You must be kidding me!
Is simply not worth it!Period.

Posted: at 17-09-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 17-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Its personal sha, but for me, i will not. I'd rather keep it to myself and pray the guy comes to me. At least i have my respect.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6