Is't right for a lady to approach to a guy that she finds attractive? (Page 4)

Date: 15-09-2010 10:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: obinna onye
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- dirtykid at 21-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corylog on 15-09-2010 10:28 PM
Is't wright for a lady to approach to a guy that she finds attractive?

Sure is right and good step... Many have missed the right person with such mistakes. Do it with courage, tell him what you think and allow him think over it.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
sis akpan, i no knw 50-50...mayb 80-20  Grin cod i rily like ma guy to take first step, almost in everytin!

BS, bein a woman i knw how much i love attention, tht is why i wudn chase nobody...not cos 'a guy is not worth it'!
Who r u to decide if he's worth it?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 01:52 PM
sis akpan, i no knw 50-50...mayb 80-20  Grin cod i rily like ma guy to take first step, almost in everytin!

BS, bein a woman i knw how much i love attention, tht is why i wudn chase nobody...not cos 'a guy is not worth it'!

You are talking so much as a guy!Seriously! Come and show me your cam! Undecided

Anyway, that was clearly an exaggeration, and u should have seen it that way!

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Estheraremu at 21-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)

I SEE Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UODX_pYpVxk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Missy Elliott - Work It</a>

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-09-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah work it Ladies... some Men are worth working to that extent.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 21-09-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-09-2010 02:02 PM
You are correct.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 01:56 PM

You are talking so much as a guy!Seriously! Come and show me your cam! Undecided

haha BS take it easy oooo... U said, a guy is not worth chasin cos he's a guy...
Now either axaggeration or not, i didn agree with ur statement...and tht is wht i was tryin to tell u

Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 01:56 PM

haha BS take it easy oooo... U said, a guy is not worth chasin cos he's a guy...
Now either axaggeration or not, i didn agree with ur statement...and tht is wht i was tryin to tell u

I've told u that it was obviously an exaggeration! Teasing the guys na!
And doing because of some of them who are really.....hope u know what I mean! 

Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 21-09-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-09-2010 02:02 PM
You are correct.
Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 21-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 12:07 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 11:48 AM
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.

Ha!
You must be kidding me!
Is simply not worth it!Period.

It really worth, some chicks see it as an opportunity to grab their guy before it is too late.

Oh,boy!
Those chicks probably don't have anything else good to do!
Chasing after a guy?
That's ridiculous!

Impatience, enthusiasm make some girls approach a guy especially when a girl notice that an handsome looking guy is not reponding despite of her body language and she scared of loosing the guy for the smartest chick.

Assumming it is not against femininity, there is totally nothing wrong with it.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 21-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 12:07 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 11:48 AM
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.

Ha!
You must be kidding me!
Is simply not worth it!Period.

It really worth, some chicks see it as an opportunity to grab their guy before it is too late.

Oh,boy!
Those chicks probably don't have anything else good to do!
Chasing after a guy?
That's ridiculous!

Impatience, enthusiasm make some girls approach a guy especially when a girl notice that an handsome looking guy is not reponding despite of her body language and she scared of loosing the guy for the smartest chick.

Assumming it is not against femininity, there is totally nothing wrong with it.

So you like girls to be hitting on you!  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
BS i don hear u
Posted: at 21-09-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-09-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justinepeter at 21-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: de9iceboy on 16-09-2010 12:15 PM
i dont see anything bad in it. There are some guys in dis era wu are still shy...wu dont kno how to go 4 a gal dey want...so if d gal really want dat guy..wats d big deal in 'HELPING' d guy?
Abeg, gals..dis na una zone ooo..always help out, u gals kno WE are BABIES
Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinepeter at 21-09-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 20-09-2010 06:45 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-09-2010 05:31 PM
girls av bn doing it but stylishly; don't heat the nail on the head
keep playin around till the guy do the right thing.
But come o! if a guy lov a girl but can't walk up to her he is termed "not man enof,
now if a girl lov a guy but can't walk up to him what shall we call her?
lets term dem PROPER MU MU  Grin Grin Grin Angry

why are you talking lik dat as if the same thing doesn't happen to guyz
Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinepeter at 21-09-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justinepeter on 21-09-2010 07:45 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 20-09-2010 06:45 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-09-2010 05:31 PM
girls av bn doing it but stylishly; don't heat the nail on the head
keep playin around till the guy do the right thing.
But come o! if a guy lov a girl but can't walk up to her he is termed "not man enof,
now if a girl lov a guy but can't walk up to him what shall we call her?
lets term dem PROPER MU MU  Grin Grin Grin Angry

why are you talking lik dat as if the same thing doesn't happen to guyz
Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 21-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
turning face
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
this is 21ist cent...so my dear...grow up with bear bear.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 22-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
tell them again
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6