Is't right for a lady to approach to a guy that she finds attractive? (Page 5)

Date: 15-09-2010 10:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: obinna onye
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ruggedkw at 22-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
it is an individual thing but there is nothing wrong with it sha oo.....but most men take advange of it and blew it up and make it back fire on the girl
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiannaB at 22-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
I WONT COME JUST GO UP TO HIM A SAY SOMETHING I'LL JUST GIVE LITTLE HINTS TO LET HIM KNOW
Posted: at 22-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-09-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 12:07 PM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 11:48 AM
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.

Ha!
You must be kidding me!
Is simply not worth it!Period.

It really worth, some chicks see it as an opportunity to grab their guy before it is too late.

Oh,boy!
Those chicks probably don't have anything else good to do!
Chasing after a guy?
That's ridiculous!

Impatience, enthusiasm make some girls approach a guy especially when a girl notice that an handsome looking guy is not reponding despite of her body language and she scared of loosing the guy for the smartest chick.

Assumming it is not against femininity, there is totally nothing wrong with it.

So you like girls to be hitting on you!  Cheesy Cheesy

Not really, but a girl has approached me before. Reason - she was contesting with her friends with who will get me first, so others are all waiting for me to start the chase but i did not, cos i was studying their strategies and behaviour. So she took the lead by herself. But she told me not to make jest of her because she approached me and I did not.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 22-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
i guess it shouldn't be a direct approach (though there is nothing wrong) but just hint him
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 09:09 AM
@bittersweet

What do you mean with this statement "like men would be worth of running after them"?

Judge by yourself!

I will like you to prove your points not just making the conclusion. Give me the reasons for your statement.

Ha!
You must be kidding me!

It really worth, some chicks see it as an opportunity to grab their guy before it is too late.

Oh,boy!
Chasing after a guy?
That's ridiculous!

Impatience, enthusiasm make some girls approach a guy especially when a girl notice that an handsome looking guy is not reponding despite of her body language and she scared of loosing the guy for the smartest chick.

Not really, but a girl has approached me before. Reason - she was contesting with her friends with who will get me first, so others are all waiting for me to start the chase but i did not, cos i was studying their strategies and behaviour. So she took the lead by herself. But she told me not to make jest of her because she approached me and I did not.

Contesting? Like u would be a trophy or something!
I guess that boosted your ego,huh?
I don't understand those kind of girls, but,well....everbody with what that suit them.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 10:11 AM
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 09:09 AM
@bittersweet

Judge by yourself!

Ha!
You must be kidding me!

Oh,boy!
Chasing after a guy?
That's ridiculous!

Contesting? Like u would be a trophy or something!
I guess that boosted your ego,huh?
I don't understand those kind of girls, but,well....everbody with what that suit them.

boosted my ego? yeah very well

all still thesame, nothing is bad with a girl taking the lead. it is all about getting what you want.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
@Phemzy2:If u say so....
But I really don't agree with girls who are chasing guys!
That's all!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 10:35 AM
That's all!

Yeah, i agree with you,  Guys must always take the lead because they are hunter. Girls can only use their body language to communicate to the guys they desire, not to chase the guy.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corylog on 15-09-2010 10:28 PM
Is't wright for a lady to approach to a guy that she finds attractive?

Nothing is wrong with that at all!
BUT if a lady should approach me first I HAVE NO OTHER
OPTION THAN TO STYLISHLY RUN COS I AM SUPPOSE TO DO THE FIRST APPROACH
abi na she wan marry me
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 10:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 10:35 AM
That's all!

Yeah, i agree with you,  Guys must always take the lead because they are hunter. Girls can only use their body language to communicate to the guys they desire, not to chase the guy.

Something like that!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
@BITTERSWEET

If you see a guy you so much adore and desire, what will you do as a girl?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 11:28 AM
@BITTERSWEET

If you see a guy you so much adore and desire, what will you do as a girl?

Nothing more than some sights. And even those, really discreet ones.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
What if the guy did not notice that or the guy ignore it?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 11:45 AM
What if the guy did not notice that or the guy ignore it?

It's impossible to not notice it,and if he ignores it,no problem!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
u can not miss BS when she eye uuuu
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-09-2010 11:53 AM
u can not miss BS when she eye uuuu

See girl who knows!  Wink

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
what if he ignores?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 11:59 AM
what if he ignores?

I let him be.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-09-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-09-2010 01:08 PM
thats why 50-50..u do like u no care and arrange thigs for the guy to chase u hehehehehehe

Hehehehe i like that part, arrange things for the guy to do the chase thing.. I call it pro-signs given him a lead to enter you. Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 11:59 AM
what if he ignores?
When u c newest bentley..u go ignore am?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6