Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-09-2010 01:20 PM If this call wake u, my dear na till dawn oooooooo, sleep don run. but if ur guy call u, what will u do?
Quote from: Skipo4u on 16-09-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-09-2010 01:20 PM If this call wake u, my dear na till dawn oooooooo, sleep don run. but if ur guy call u, what will u do?
^^^no story then...good guy Reply
Treasure na true talk, you and ya pillow go come start fight for night Replyabeg i don bone midnight call tey tey
Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 01:44 PM Treasure na true talk, you and ya pillow go come start fight for night I follow u for back my dear. abeg i don bone midnight call tey tey
Pls nobody should call me midnight oo Reply
I don hear Reply
guys my line will be open for night calls... Reply
OK Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: divineproject on 16-09-2010 10:37 AM If you dont want to pick the calls, then switch off your phone....period..........what do u mean by STOOPING LOW?......what is wrong with making use of an open opportunity? DP; no one is quarrelling with anyone here, i cant switch off ma fone for any reasonhavent u met a dude and u give out ya number to him, and then he promise to call and d next time u see his call is by 1 or 2am? if u ve not seen i ve seen more than 1001 of them yes it is an open n free opportunity but it shouldnt be use to inconvenience others cos wat u may like i may not like it well you got a point... some dudes make that abiding mistake with little recourse to consideration for the disposition of others. If after the hassles of a hectic day, one manages to get little less the required necessary sleep, that person will certainly be intolerant to calls borne out of trivialities.
Quote from: bhl72 on 16-09-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: divineproject on 16-09-2010 10:37 AM If you dont want to pick the calls, then switch off your phone....period..........what do u mean by STOOPING LOW?......what is wrong with making use of an open opportunity? DP; no one is quarrelling with anyone here, i cant switch off ma fone for any reasonhavent u met a dude and u give out ya number to him, and then he promise to call and d next time u see his call is by 1 or 2am? if u ve not seen i ve seen more than 1001 of them yes it is an open n free opportunity but it shouldnt be use to inconvenience others cos wat u may like i may not like it well you got a point... some dudes make that abiding mistake with little recourse to consideration for the disposition of others. If after the hassles of a hectic day, one manages to get little less the required necessary sleep, that person will certainly be intolerant to calls borne out of trivialities. must u spik big english? make i check my encarta dictionary... i dey cum Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u just remind me ooo some1 dey do me prank calss weekend on saturday i got 3 calls from hide number no1 dey talk but once i heard pickin cryin heheheheh Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
u catch the person..hehehehehehehehe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
yes ooo so one of the np home boy don get pickin heheheheheh but only 1 person know my number..the new one:-Pso i know who he is...SO LET HIM STOP THIS F..PRANK SHIT AND LET HIM NO FORGET MY HUBBY DEY HOUSE WEEKEND *wink* Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
u see wetin i dey talk Replysome of this guys dem need cane
i swear dem need better flog Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: bhl72 on 16-09-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: divineproject on 16-09-2010 10:37 AM If you dont want to pick the calls, then switch off your phone....period..........what do u mean by STOOPING LOW?......what is wrong with making use of an open opportunity? DP; no one is quarrelling with anyone here, i cant switch off ma fone for any reasonhavent u met a dude and u give out ya number to him, and then he promise to call and d next time u see his call is by 1 or 2am? if u ve not seen i ve seen more than 1001 of them yes it is an open n free opportunity but it shouldnt be use to inconvenience others cos wat u may like i may not like it well you got a point... some dudes make that abiding mistake with little recourse to consideration for the disposition of others. If after the hassles of a hectic day, one manages to get little less the required necessary sleep, that person will certainly be intolerant to calls borne out of trivialities. but ya gramma want break ma head sophie i no fit laff ooo
Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 04:00 PM u see wetin i dey talk some of this guys dem need cane
yes oooo make some1 hold dem Replymake dem use horse whip on them whether thier sense go correct small
erhhm.....if both parties agree, d tin good o,imagin talkin for 5 hours.. ;-) Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique