Abuja Men, God help una oh...am still baffled!!!

Date: 16-09-2010 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 16-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Abuja men are the greatest womanizers on earth! how can two married young guys (living with their families) living in the same house (different flats) with me be toasting me! did i use the word toasting? its not the right word because toasting involves spending a little cash to get what u want. They want to go down with me....in their words, one said"i will give u a thrill", the other said, "sort me out" i dont even know if they planned it together because they both started at the same time. Am friendly with their wives: i even buy things from one of the wives and yet their husbands still have the animal boldness to want to sleep with me...OMG. If i am wicked, i will expose the two of them because i have good evidences but...am still baffled. They certainly dont have conscience.

Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
well well thats men for u
and dont be surprise it could be a planned job
on who will be d first to lay u

But if i were u i will play along and
collect what they ve to offer
but they will never see ma laps
not to talk of the color of ma panties
cos i sense a fowl play there
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Lol.My dear,it happens here in London as well.Its not just Abuja men.But if you are friends wit their wives,you need to tell them befor they see you and strt thinking otherwise.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Dont tell d wives, nottin has happend yet... it not kool to create arguement

Just play along, take wht u can get and try find out wht their plan is
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 16-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 10:49 AM
Abuja men are the greatest womanizers on earth! how can two married young guys (living with their families) living in the same house (different flats) with me be toasting me! did i use the word toasting? its not the right word because toasting involves spending a little cash to get what u want. They want to go down with me....in their words, one said"i will give u a thrill", the other said, "sort me out" i dont even know if they planned it together because they both started at the same time. Am friendly with their wives: i even buy things from one of the wives and yet their husbands still have the animal boldness to want to sleep with me...OMG. If i am wicked, i will expose the two of them because i have good evidences but...am still baffled. They certainly dont have conscience.
hmmmmm may be u dresses in a way dat seduces dem..but come oooo u said something about exposing...never try it..if it is my type of man, i wooed u, u refused and exposed me either to my wife or my gurl, i will make sure numerous guys f**ks u at de same time

Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bissyboy at 16-09-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
I don't quite agree that you should play along...not at all.
It's like playing with fire. What you don't have the intention of eating, you don't 'smell' it.
Having the courage to 'toast' you equally meant they've given away every form of respect and don't deserve any.
So, make both of them present while you issue them a STERN WARNING Angry
No laughin Angry
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
@Esonu, its only an easy gurl dat can  stoop so low for these 2 guys no matter the attraction...i dress the way i want to and i know that i dont dress seductively.
@my fello babes, d guys are stingy, they no wan drop can u imagine.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
BB, ok is not kool to take when u not gonna giv notin back, but

is definately not kool for a married man to toast d wife's friend... and they both  doin it, so there must b som plan behind it even
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
@Bissyluv, they want to play smart but they dont know am smarter...tanx 4 d advice

@Fm, u got some point here but thats their biz
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
when i see them at home, its only just greeting (very formal) ...the other night, one was just busy sending me text messages. but i want to teach them a gud lesson that its not every gurl they can mess with
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 16-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 10:49 AM

Girls are so cheap in Abj guys have become very straight to the point.

They are either trying their luck thinking U might be another easy lay; or U are flirting with them and getting a natural immoral response. Guys hardly go where they feel unwelcome and seldom solicit for things they don't feel they have been given an invitation to treat.

Be blunt if U must. As long as there is day and night, men will pursue women.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 11:24 AM
when i see them at home, its only just greeting (very formal) ...the other night, one was just busy sending me text messages. but i want to teach them a gud lesson that its not every gurl they can mess with
Just be careful becos of their wives,you know sum Naija married women are funny sumtimes.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 16-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
pls ignore dem ....
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 16-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Abi.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-09-2010 11:27 AM
Just be careful becos of their wives,you know sum Naija married women are funny sumtimes.
Funny but rite, u shud protect wht is urs!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 16-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-09-2010 11:29 AM

Yea,you should protect wat is urs.But tht does not mean you should start fighting wit an innocent girl who has nothing to do wit your husband.Beating sumone else's child is not fair either.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
If i see you collect anything from them, I will emm Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-09-2010 11:33 AM

Yea,you should protect wat is urs.But tht does not mean you should start fighting wit an innocent girl who has nothing to do wit your husband.Beating sumone else's child is not fair either.
yea dat is true when she is innocent, but is not always easy to know uh... Sometimes dey play trick
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 16-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-09-2010 12:06 PM
Quote from: onyin on 16-09-2010 11:33 AM

yea dat is true when she is innocent, but is not always easy to know uh... Sometimes dey play trick

[/quoteYea, i know sum girls aint innocent.Smiley
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder what happened to their 6th sense! yea gurls are cheap in Abuja but that doesnt justify y they wud want to do it with som1 living in the same compound with them...wat happened to their sixth sense
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13