Abuja Men, God help una oh...am still baffled!!! (Page 2)

Date: 16-09-2010 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- blessedme at 16-09-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
girl if dem no gree drop abeg tell them to thier face
never to try u again, a very strict warning cos i sense a fowl play there
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
My dear don't collect a pin from this bulls and don't expose them either, but agree to meet one on one out side your home and sound your warn.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
You are friendly with their wives and He is sending you a text, hmmmmmm, reply in a nasty way.

Have you ever thought of the wife seeing this text and the number.  What do you think will happen.  Iran and Iraq war.  Pls stay clear.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 16-09-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 10:49 AM
Abuja men are the greatest womanizers on earth! how can two married young guys (living with their families) living in the same house (different flats) with me be toasting me! did i use the word toasting? its not the right word because toasting involves spending a little cash to get what u want. They want to go down with me....in their words, one said"i will give u a thrill", the other said, "sort me out" i dont even know if they planned it together because they both started at the same time. Am friendly with their wives: i even buy things from one of the wives and yet their husbands still have the animal boldness to want to sleep with me...OMG. If i am wicked, i will expose the two of them because i have good evidences but...am still baffled. They certainly dont have conscience.
hmmmmm may be u dresses in a way dat seduces dem..but come oooo u said something about exposing...never try it..if it is my type of man, i wooed u, u refused and exposed me either to my wife or my gurl, i will make sure numerous guys f**ks u at de same time

Esonu na real wa for you.  I hope the way you sound here is not the way you are in ................................... i bu kwa Odogwu.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-09-2010 11:24 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 10:49 AM
Abuja men are the greatest womanizers on earth! how can two married young guys (living with their families) living in the same house (different flats) with me be toasting me! did i use the word toasting? its not the right word because toasting involves spending a little cash to get what u want. They want to go down with me....in their words, one said"i will give u a thrill", the other said, "sort me out" i dont even know if they planned it together because they both started at the same time. Am friendly with their wives: i even buy things from one of the wives and yet their husbands still have the animal boldness to want to sleep with me...OMG. If i am wicked, i will expose the two of them because i have good evidences but...am still baffled. They certainly dont have conscience.

Girls are so cheap in Abj guys have become very straight to the point.

They are either trying their luck thinking U might be another easy lay; or U are flirting with them and getting a natural immoral response. Guys hardly go where they feel unwelcome and seldom solicit for things they don't feel they have been given an invitation to treat.

Be blunt if U must. As long as there is day and night, men will pursue women.

I hail uu oooooooooo.  True talk.  U knw that umu nwoke bu oke ............................
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
@Treasure, i wud luv it if the wife sees the text message...its his headache not mine
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 16-09-2010 02:17 PM
@Treasure, i wud luv it if the wife sees the text message...its his headache not mine

No pls, babe woman get two mind oooooooo, the question will always fail back on you.  You dnt need to show the wife.

1. For your respect

2. For peace in their home eventhough the fools are not minding that one.

3. Will you take it if you are the one?

4. Pls dnt separate them.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prospeeto at 16-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
if you had accepted to befriend one of them, would you have had the boldness to air it to the forum? men are like that anyway, but if most girls can do what you did, it will teach alot lessons, but it is quite unfortunate that most single ladies even unworthy married women are going out and committing uncommittable with married men because of money. Honestly, it is an issue of concern beacause it has become something else. May God deliver us!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- galaxi at 16-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
abeg u ar over killing this,they ar nt forcin u to sleep,think u c hv d final dicision so dn't crusify them &please dn't xpose them becos if u do u might end up breakin up their homes.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa for Men in this forum, some are wearing weavon, some now have Bosom .

Galaxi na which one u come be now?  Man with Bosom . hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
@Prospector, exactly, thats y i posted it in this forum.  like u said, may God deliver us
@Treasure, its their husbands that has lost the respect not me...God forbid that i cause a quarrel for them but i still want to teach them serious lesson. i told one that he doesnt have a conscience, guess what he told me? He said that "women are spices of life and that its a man's world", he doesnt even feel a little guilty.

Anyways...still thinking on what to do. any suggestion is welcomed

@Galaxi, am not over killing anything, yes they arnt forcing me but y wud they ask,worst still we live in the same compound and they are aware that am friendly with their wives. its disgusting
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 16-09-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
you ve to be wise in dealing with these men,telling their wives might not be the right thing to do depending on the type of women we re talking about here...i ll advise you slap the both of them or report the matter to a respected man in your locality that's if you re nt interested
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
i need not to report to any body, i wont tell their wives either...
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Pls avoid the idiot who have no regards for his home.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
@Treasure, its their husbands that has lost the respect not me...God forbid that i cause a quarrel for them but i still want to teach them serious lesson. i told one that he doesnt have a conscience, guess what he told me? He said that "women are spices of life and that its a man's world", he doesnt even feel a little guilty.

To him, every woman is a spice, but dnt worry, he will soon meet his water looo...
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 16-09-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
tanx babe
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
No wahala.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- demolaa at 16-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
The best way to wade them off, is by ALWAYS talking about your boyfriend/fiance and how good he his ,whenever they try to lure you again.Believe me, most men don't like to listen to how good another guy is,especially when it's coming from a potential victim.Don't bother to tell their wives oh, cos they will twist the  story to their favour and their wives may believe them,and you may end up being the "fall guy".
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: demolaa on 16-09-2010 05:06 PM
The best way to wade them off, is by ALWAYS talking about your boyfriend/fiance and how good he his ,whenever they try to lure you again.Believe me, most men don't like to listen to how good another guy is,especially when it's coming from a potential victim.Don't bother to tell their wives oh, cos they will twist the  story to their favour and their wives may believe them,and you may end up being the "fall guy".

True talk.  Nne make you hear this advice oooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Micheall at 16-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
@Jukkie.....each time a gurl tells me a guy is bugging her on phone, my first answer is usually and will always remain"why did u give him ur number"
If u wanna avoid bullshit from anyone, then .....do not not give out ur number and if someone happen to get ur number from another source, then block his number from getting urs, i mean this is such a simple matter which ladies invite to them self and claim its a big problem.....
Imagine wats gonna happen if ur in a serious relationship and  ur man finds out ur neighbor bugs u on phone....??.so to every lady who is reading this, do not give out ur number if u dont wanna be bugged simple!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13