My Career Don Dey Die! - Nigerian Rapper, Vector Cries Out on Twitter

Date: 05-03-2020 7:57 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-03-2020 07:57 PM (5 years ago)

Famous Nigerian rapper, Olarenwaju Ogunmefun also known as Vector has disclosed that his career as a musician is dying.

The 35 year old announced on Twitter that his career was dying after a follower who asked why his account isn’t verified yet.

See their conversation below:

Posted: at 5-03-2020 07:57 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 6-03-2020 06:46 AM (5 years ago)
HE THAT LEADETH INTO CAPTIVITY SHALL ALSO GO INTO CAPTIVITY. You will not escape the wrath of God for this 419, juju, ONE CHANCE that you want to selfishly put people true.
Posted: at 6-03-2020 06:46 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 6-03-2020 08:57 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on  6-03-2020 06:46 AM
HE THAT LEADETH INTO CAPTIVITY SHALL ALSO GO INTO CAPTIVITY. You will not escape the wrath of God for this 419, juju, ONE CHANCE that you want to selfishly put people true.
It gullible people that will fall for his cheap broke ass and blindfolded juju. See e 419 game, the kind wey people play in the dark ages.
Posted: at 6-03-2020 08:57 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac