Fans Notice The Striking Resemblance Between TBoss & Olakunle Churchill

Date: 10-03-2020 5:47 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 10-03-2020 05:47 PM (4 years ago)

Some fans say it is likely Tonto Dikeh’s estranged husband, Mr. Olakunle Churchill is th father of Tboss’ beautiful baby girl.

This was triggered by Tboss recent photos of ‘My baby and I’.

Joining in the celebration of International Women’s Day, Tboss shared quite lovely photos of herself and baby and it has gotten lots of positive responses while some ladies kept screaming ‘My ovaries’ via the comment section of the post, others pointed that the baby looks more like Mr. Olakunle Churchill.

She captioned her photos,
“Happy International Women’s Day to ALL the Strong Women all over the world.May we know them. May we be them…And may we raise the “

See reactions below:

Posted: at 10-03-2020 05:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sweetsusan at 10-03-2020 05:49 PM (4 years ago)
DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME MONEY WORKING FROM HOME?? I MAKE OVER 20K EVERY WEEK DIRECTLY TO MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT WORKING FOR ANYONE. CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP 09038830787 FOR MORE INFO..
Posted: at 10-03-2020 05:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- crusita at 10-03-2020 07:16 PM (4 years ago)
pls respect for  the child,is not force the father has to be on media.
Posted: at 10-03-2020 07:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-03-2020 07:55 PM (4 years ago)
hmmm nawa for people sha they can just ignite the fire that wasnt there... if this gist trends Tboss might be forced to tell us who the baby daddy is

Posted: at 10-03-2020 07:55 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adamslino at 10-03-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
Learn how I make cash working from home without working for anyone, chat me on WhatsApp 09014530943
Posted: at 10-03-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- jahlovesme at 11-03-2020 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
people can judge
Posted: at 11-03-2020 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac