Female tongue control: how can it help us become better partners? (Page 2)

Date: 17-09-2010 10:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
- sophiebaby at 17-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehehehehe
my husband must beat me everyday oooooo
heheheheheheeheh
i like dat kinda beating

Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 17-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
yeye don dey do u... no complain o...
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
i must complain. and he must beat me

Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 18-09-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
naughty Sophie B...lol
so u need real beating all the time...u go wound oh!
Posted: at 18-09-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-09-2010 10:55 AM
From my own point of view or rather from my observation, I have found out that men whose wives talk back at them are those who have lost respect before their wives.  We need know that respect is earned and not forced............men need to recognise that their wives are there partners and not servants......for those men just going into marriage, try as much as you can NOT to lift your hands against your wife for once, becos the  first time you beat your wife you begin to diminish before her, next time she will say, afterall it will only take a beating...........with each beating, she becomes more hardened.........beating doesnt change an adult, rather it hardens the person........the person wont respect you, rather you may end up being feared/hated..........surely FEAR and HATRED are not needed in relationships........

For the women, we have to learn to put our tongue in check and try not to provoke the men in anyway...........brb

thumbs up  Smiley

Posted: at 22-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 17-09-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on 17-09-2010 01:26 PM
@ poster, see me later for an answer

i don get enough sef, keep am to urself. I no dey beat gf, let alone wife wey I suppose adore say i select am out of all the millions... na mad?

D day I go hear say u beat ur wife, I go bring my children, carry koboko give them make them com flog u.
Hahahaha

Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 22-10-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
I believe the only solution to it is understanding when there is understanding between the two couple...it will be very difficult for the man to raise his hand to beat his wife..but what most women dont understand is whenever a man is not happy maybe due to a bad day at work or he's going thru stress he can easilly get provoked with just little thing and in such situation u as a woman is to calm him down talk something nice to him give him hope...when he(man)says he want to be alone at that moment let him be dont say a word.there are so many ways to avoid fighting in a relationship wish i have said earlier wish is the same understanding.....but it's true that most women love beating and when u dont beat then they will never feel confortable i've seen alot of women like that
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 22-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 02:36 AM
Quote from: bhl72 on 17-09-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on 17-09-2010 01:26 PM
@ poster, see me later for an answer

i don get enough sef, keep am to urself. I no dey beat gf, let alone wife wey I suppose adore say i select am out of all the millions... na mad?

D day I go hear say u beat ur wife, I go bring my children, carry koboko give them make them com flog u.
Hahahaha
hahahaha  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 22-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-10-2010 05:07 AM
I believe the only solution to it is understanding when there is understanding between the two couple...it will be very difficult for the man to raise his hand to beat his wife..but what most women dont understand is whenever a man is not happy maybe due to a bad day at work or he's going thru stress he can easilly get provoked with just little thing and in such situation u as a woman is to calm him down talk something nice to him give him hope...when he(man)says he want to be alone at that moment let him be dont say a word.there are so many ways to avoid fighting in a relationship wish i have said earlier wish is the same understanding.....but it's true that most women love beating and when u dont beat then they will never feel confortable i've seen alot of women like that

which kind beating u dey talk about  Cheesy
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 22-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
i dont beat woman no mata wat, u need to control ur anger
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 22-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
tht's the spirit, my guy
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 22-10-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
by staying out late and getting drunk... hahahahahaha LMAO
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 22-10-2010 11:53 AM
tht's the spirit, my guy

NP's Wole Soyinka........long time......where have u been?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 22-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
i visited the Jazzy Moon for a retreat... I needed to upgrade my lexicographic software and philosophical think-tank-analyzer. But am back, I know you never did miss me really!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
You are wrong...........101% wrong...........missed you........honestly..............

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 22-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
ok, thanks... hope someone (like S...) doesn't misconstrue this honestly innocent admission. it is mutual though, I missed you too!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-10-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm......who is S?...........

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero