lawless and banana republic of cause
Quote from: priceless87 on 17-09-2010 02:59 PM whish kain country bi dis o lawless and banana republic of cause
Even corps members?senseless Replyaquila non decapit muscas
make the government find them quick quick Replywhy should there be lack of maximum security for people serving their country
IMAO tank god say my service na till feburary lol Reply
Shame on you kidnappers of CORP MEMBERS. It is a big shame. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
may god protect the corpers and save this country as a whole Reply
please you should pray well God will do it ok Reply
a bounch of criminals Reply
I HOPE SAY DG OF NYSC DE AWARE Reply
if these kidnapers are mind enough, let them start kidnaping these strong politicians who are with our money. Reply
SO NAIJA HAS BECOME KIDNAPPER'S GRACELAND....WHAT A DISGRACE. Reply![]() ![]()
God hav mercy on us Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oselumese on 19-09-2010 02:06 PM if these kidnapers are mind enough, let them start kidnaping these strong politicians who are with our money.
may god have merci. so servin our mothers land is now a problem? Reply
what a mess........corps members who are struggling to make a living? i pray they shuldnt use them for political rituals ooooo! cos i dont think this kipnap is for extracting money Reply
this is sad indeed! we r approahing 50 yet we are still like this Reply
na true talk abi na pm bring this one come? if na true talk...no smoke without fire...we country too bad ooooo..O! God gbatara anyi oso enyemaka... Reply
hmm Replytheir rich parents must pay ransom
What will they gain for kidnapping harmless corpers.God have mercy. Reply
na war 4 9jia Reply