Choosing a pal on Naijapals (Page 3)

Date: 19-09-2010 4:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- aminatalib at 19-09-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:06 PM
i am not picky about who i accept as a friend as long as they do not have their penis or some sex pictures on their page or picture...other than that i am here because i like to read the posts..i do even talk to the people who have added me as a friend and i do not request anyone as friends.

How can you TALK straight with that BIG stick in your MOUTH
that little child in your picks is giving you another IDENTITY
you are corny..go play in traffic....
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-09-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:18 PM
i am not picky about who i accept as a friend as long as they do not have their penis or some sex pictures on their page or picture...other than that i am here because i like to read the posts..i do even talk to the people who have added me as a friend and i do not request anyone as friends.

I was only telling you the truth? If you are offended;accept
my APOLOGY cos i mean no harm....
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aminatalib at 19-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 08:25 PM

what truth are you telling e? that you do not know the difference from a fake picture? that you think that is me...i guess that wrestler you have on ur profile is you too huh...smh
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-09-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:27 PM

what truth are you telling e? that you do not know the difference from a fake picture? that you think that is me...i guess that wrestler you have on ur profile is you too huh...smh

What do you mean? ITS LIKE U'RE someone that derives pleasure in quarelling.
Come i am not good at that__You saw my apology and yet you still sounded like that...
I knew very well that wasn't your pics b4 i made that comment...If you still continue in this talk to no
where---THEN SORRY COS I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 19-09-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
nice list...mine is based on their interaction with others as well

Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 19-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 08:36 PM

Come i am not good at that__You saw my apology and yet you still sounded like that...
I knew very well that wasn't your pics b4 i made that comment...If you still continue in this talk to no
hmmm u are forgiven...for now
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 19-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Thanx Our Royal King  Cool

For me:

If l Find Myself Drawn 2 yur Personality cos there's Something about yu dat l Can't put my Finger on, l Come and make Friends with yu, but l only Add yu if yur Profile's Locked, cos l like Exchanging Comments as opposed to inbox Messages, unless l see yu as a Private Person

Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 19-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 08:06 PM
Quote from: pkingx on 19-09-2010 06:23 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 06:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-09-2010 05:46 PM
Oh,King,you don't want me to start listing my pals here,do you?  Undecided
Because I can't list them all,and some will may feel left apart,u know?
I have some special ppls here(u're one of them, of course  Wink!Really special ppl!
To answer to your question, about how I accept ppl's request (I said accept,because I hardly add ppl.I think
I didn't do it more than 2 times),so, at beginning, I was just accepting them on simple criterias,because I simply
didn't want to offend anybody by rejecting their add,so I was only going to their profile after I was receiving
the request ,and if I wasn't seeing weird things there,no problem, they were welcome, but now....I'm thinking
 a little more before accepting, because there were some problems (u imagine what I'm talking about! ).
Anyway,thanks for your words! Smiley Cool

So you viewed all this criterias before ADDING ME abi?
Come o_Did you actually added me or I added you?
So on what basis did you add me__Did you see WEIRD things on my profile!

hehehehehehe

Guy! You dey laugh me? I dey try finalize things na! Cos I want people to know me
FOR WHO I AM and not for WHAT I AM__Easy going as always

yes o...keeping it real is good business as always...so carry go nufin du ya

Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 19-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-09-2010 08:40 PM
nice list...mine is based on their interaction with others as well

hmmm...i guess u jus came back from d moon cos i've not seen much of u lately on d site...lol
welcome back...we missed u sha

Posted: at 19-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 19-09-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:43 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 08:36 PM

hmmm u are forgiven...for now

good ma sister...dats d spirit

Posted: at 19-09-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 19-09-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-09-2010 08:49 PM
Thanx Our Royal King  Cool

For me:

If l Find Myself Drawn 2 yur Personality cos there's Something about yu dat l Can't put my Finger on, l Come and make Friends with yu, but l only Add yu if yur Profile's Locked, cos l like Exchanging Comments as opposed to inbox Messages, unless l see yu as a Private Person

My big man friend...u r welcome.

Posted: at 19-09-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 19-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
I dont add/request  to be anybody's pal but if u add me, well u're welcome............but why do i have to add an unknown quantity?  dis profile of a thing ends on npals! I'm a different animal to the one u see on here in d real world! Mind u, i've got real friends Grin .........SO.......do i have to worry bout some internet friends? No! Neva! Cos I.D.C!

Posted: at 19-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 20-09-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
I guess u dont bring in ur real friends along wen u log on to NP? i think u nid re-examine ur ideology on internet pals

Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 20-09-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
if i may ask wot is d big deal of u adding friends nd y wuld u prefer u being added huhh ?..sum pple r jst being self centred..sowi 2 say oo if it myt av hurt anybody in any form sha..  is dz nt a social network where u r 2 make frendz Huh?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 20-09-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 20-09-2010 05:52 AM
if i may ask wot is d big deal of u adding friends nd y wuld u prefer u being added huhh ?..sum pple r jst being self centred..sowi 2 say oo if it myt av hurt anybody in any form sha..  is dz nt a social network where u r 2 make frendz Huh?

My brother theres no big deal in anything and everything, for real you r entitled to ur own opinion and same applies to everyone else. You are right, this is a social network and we r all here to socialize make friends and stuff but the truth is, many r called but few are chosen...you can socialize with everyone in here but u cannot be friend to everyone and in picking ur friends that is not a thing u do at random, u will want to pick dudes who have sane minds and probably in same skool of thots as you. Believe me there r dudes on this site that are 100% bad news. FYI, am not just here to socialize, am also here to learn and am not prepared to mix with some dude whose going to infect me with shiploads of negativity. broda mi, mo sori gon o!

Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-09-2010 11:34 PM
I dont add/request  to be anybody's pal but if u add me, well u're welcome............but why do i have to add an unknown quantity?  dis profile of a thing ends on npals! I'm a different animal to the one u see on here in d real world! Mind u, i've got real friends Grin .........SO.......do i have to worry bout some internet friends? No! Neva! Cos I.D.C!
gud to knw  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
i go add all of una now..

Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 20-09-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
na me be d 1st person to add ?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-09-2010 09:47 AM
i go add all of una now..
u don add me already
Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
no.. na pkingx... i add first..

Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15