Choosing a pal on Naijapals (Page 5)

Date: 19-09-2010 4:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- onchedu at 20-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 19-09-2010 04:52 PM
What do you truly consider about an individual on this site before adding him or her to your pal's list as a friend? Is it based on beauty/handsome, character/personality, fame, intelligence, humility, controversiality, location, cute profile layout, rich picture gallery or just the numbers (adding at random). ?

For me, i take my time to study an individual based on his or her level of interaction with other members and ofcourse their activities, comments and posts around different sections of this site eg. forums, confessions and blogs. Below is a list of some (can't list all of them) of my pals i hold on high esteem and the reason for adding each one of them as pal;

1. kennee: This young man is so down to earth theres no pretence in him
2. divineproject: She stands for purity, she cares for everyone equally and shes very rich in integrity...If God grants me a next life (Joseph d dreamer), this young lady will definitely be my wife...lol
3. juliet86: Shes got a shipload of humility, she may be beautiful, it doesnt goes to her head
4. Mr-world: This young man has got guts and hes got a good sense of humor. I like this boy.
5. Nattyrag: This brother of zion is a true apostle of what he stands for; brotherliness and equitable justice. He does not discriminates despite his fame in the entertainment world.
6. qunodinga: I love this young lady for her excellent sense of humor, she tries her best to carry everyone along. she does not discriminate
7. vixenx: Shes so down to earth, shes got swagger and she no send anyone...lol. i love that in a woman
8. PreetyInstinct: Very intelligent young lady yet highly unpredictable. She could be misjudged from afar but at close range, shes such a wonderful Angel to have as friend
9. Misty120: My 'fantabulous' non-9ja friend...this lady keeps it real at all times.
10. bittersweet: Come on! ...hehehe. shes straight, intelligent and shes got style
11. Ikoto: hmmm...this guy should have been number one on this list...lol. this guy has the capacity of making a dead man burst into laughter. with ikoto around, theres no dull moment...I love this guy
12. mazi: This guy is full of maturity and wisdom

Ok peeps...set your keyboard talking, list some of your pals you respect a lot and your reasons for adding them as pals.

This is Ur personal assessement shey?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 20-09-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
good research work. kip it up

Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 20-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
the best post ever posted on this site.......@poster welldone

Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-09-2010 12:02 PM
thats his nature..
i dey come .. make i go shit
so wetin ur own smell? ma own na rose, tell me urs  Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 20-09-2010 12:27 PM
the best post ever posted on this site.......@poster welldone
i knw am ur best friend  Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
na blessedme oooo

Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
What do you truly consider about an individual on this site before adding him or her to your pal's list as a friend? Is it based on beauty/handsome, character/personality, fame, intelligence, humility, controversiality, location, cute profile layout, rich picture gallery or just the numbers (adding at random). ?

For me, i take my time to study an individual based on his or her level of interaction with other members and ofcourse their activities, comments and posts around different sections of this site eg. forums, confessions and blogs. Below is a list of some (can't list all of them) of my pals i hold on high esteem and the reason for adding each one of them as pal;

2. divineproject: She stands for purity, she cares for everyone equally and shes very rich in integrity...If God grants me a next life (Joseph d dreamer), this young lady will definitely be my wife...lol
3. juliet86: Shes got a shipload of humility, she may be beautiful, it doesnt goes to her head
4. Mr-world: This young man has got guts and hes got a good sense of humor. I like this boy.
5. Nattyrag: This brother of zion is a true apostle of what he stands for; brotherliness and equitable justice. He does not discriminates despite his fame in the entertainment world.
6. qunodinga: I love this young lady for her excellent sense of humor, she tries her best to carry everyone along. she does not discriminate
7. vixenx: Shes so down to earth, shes got swagger and she no send anyone...lol. i love that in a woman
8. PreetyInstinct: Very intelligent young lady yet highly unpredictable. She could be misjudged from afar but at close range, shes such a wonderful Angel to have as friend
9. Misty120: My 'fantabulous' non-9ja friend...this lady keeps it real at all times.
10. bittersweet: Come on! ...hehehe. shes straight, intelligent and shes got style
11. Ikoto: hmmm...this guy should have been number one on this list...lol. this guy has the capacity of making a dead man burst into laughter. with ikoto around, theres no dull moment...I love this guy

Ok peeps...set your keyboard talking, list some of your pals you respect a lot and your reasons for adding them as pals.

hehehehe, stop dreaming Joseph...........I never marry yet, so you still get chance.......but if dem.............make I just close my mouth.........hahahahaha

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 20-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 20-09-2010 12:05 PM

This is Ur personal assessement shey?

Wats ur point?...if ur anticipating an attack den 'park well'

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 20-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2010 01:04 PM

hehehehe, stop dreaming Joseph...........I never marry yet, so you still get chance.......but if dem.............make I just close my mouth.........hahahahaha

hehehehe DP na for next life i dey look forward to ooo...i no fit afford cost of plastic surgery if not i for say make i apply for dis present one...hehehehe

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 20-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
sophie na wetin i do na
mind yasef ooo
abi i say make u no shit ya shit
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
@Pking, nobody go touch you.......nothing mega...........

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-09-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
love in tokyo
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-09-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-09-2010 12:02 PM
thats his nature..
i dey come .. make i go shit
so wetin ur own smell? ma own na rose, tell me urs  Grin

soakaway

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 20-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2010 01:22 PM

hmmm d last time i was told dis i sleep hospital for 3weeks ...dis time e fit end for mortuary ...i beg i no dey house ooo carry go i beg u very seriously wit lots of slow motion

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 20-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
poster out of u 12 i already have 6 and the rest seem kool too Cheesy

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 20-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
so una serious 4 this topic abi?"
some don already add reach 50 whn i neva start sef...hehe
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 20-09-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
oya start now..sharp sharp Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 20-09-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2010 01:22 PM

hmmm d last time i was told dis i sleep hospital for 3weeks ...dis time e fit end for mortuary ...i beg i no dey house ooo carry go i beg u very seriously wit lots of slow motion

hahahahaha, fear fear............well, I never finish this life first, so I never dey talk of next one.......(dat is if there is a next)

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 20-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
na ur pikin u add so 4 ur hand?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15