Jonathan may be killed in plane crash – Cleric (Page 6)

Date: 21-09-2010 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Tundea1 at 23-09-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
We should all be prayerful..............
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adebamibo at 23-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing will harm our president in Jesus name, He has not share the GOOD AND LUCK he is sent to share in Nigeria so  Psalm 9 v15 says The nations have fallen into the pit they have dug; their feet are caught in the net they have hidden.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffhardy at 23-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
life is all about been patience nd endurance. God bless the leaders dat worth emulating and can also take us 2 d next level. As a man of God, is dat wat ur bible teach? Witout God interventn notn comes 2 be so, pray 4 longlife for urself nd also nothn should happen 2 d GOODEESTLUCK OF NAIJA. 
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chisomaga1 at 23-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
una dey listen to that yeye prophet, person wey don smoke ganja finish sey na baba God open im eyes.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
never you call the man of GOD a yeye man ooo, may GOD forgive you for that your recklessness so
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 21-09-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 21-09-2010 10:38 AM
they all want to be recognised..all thiese false prophet...

Do you have to judge him?

i wonder!
after all no be T.B JOSHUA prophesy for YAr'ADUA death?

Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
you lie so , he never said yar,adua will die ooo
Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Keffejude at 25-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-09-2010 09:55 AM
Prophet of doom, where did get the message from?

I got a message sometimes back that the prophet
is going to die on election day. Amen

amen oooooooooooooooh x10
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 27-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
it may be true people. Because not everybody likes him especially his opponents and power thirsty people coz we've been hearing different plots against him. But God is on his side and he will surely defend Jonathan for us. All these shows he is God's anointed, that's way the devil wants to use some elements to terminate his lifw. The best we can do for him is pray for him. He shall live long, that's all i know.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ronaldson at 28-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Prophet wants public attention......
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oluolu at 28-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Be it true or false, Nigerians should pray for the president. The reason been that some people will stop at nothing to prevent him from becoming the president and if he does anything to cut him short.

Jer:17:9: The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?

Shikena
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-09-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 22-09-2010 05:45 PM
prophet..., its only in a cluntry like 9ja is the only place u can wake up & make such a comment poblicly, how dare u? even if u really saw the vission & 4rm the right source too is there need to broadcast it to the public? its left 4 u 4 visit the president wit ur prayer team talk it over & organise prayers within people who are willing, i can't but believe wit some comments here that u r seeking a chaep popularity. u lack the wisdom and the charisma of a child of God. but make we self pray 4 our president & country as a whole cos the light is about to shine in our own country.

good talk , i doubt the sincerity of this man of GOD ,althoug there may be a very bit of truth in it anyway , to start with , if a child is born just today and you check a vission for him for sure you must see some danger looming ahead of him talk less of a full grown up man ,and  for that to materialised , it has to have the hands of the most top security officers and the closiest aids of the president himself
presidental plane is not just what any pilot will jump in to pilot talk less of paying some one to carry out the mission ,
i doubted his claime so much , so i believe in those who said he is just looking for a fame
Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyris2727 at 28-09-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Undeserved Attention.
If only all our bad leaders could fly d same airpalne and crash AMEN.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 28-09-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
lol A prophet that want to be known, I wonder who is the God who told him this. Nothing is going to happen to Jonathan only his confession about his previous appointments from school days upwards. This confession is going to be a bombshell!  Prophet stop fretting because this has to happen, God has hear the cries of Nigerians. Your deceptive churches hahah ooo Satan rein is going to lessen on this country.

Jonathan has to do this for his rein to be one of blessings. Don't forget that you hear it first here on NP.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 28-09-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on 22-09-2010 09:03 PM
Prophet Elisha Aseigbu is same person who said that Late Umaru Yar'Adua will die in Nigeria and he later died,It maybe truth,People will plan but God will have mercy on president ,I like GOODLUCK

lol So you are one of them that believe that Mr. Yar'Adua died in Nigeria? The Late President died in the country that he was in. His dead body was flown back to Nigeria. It is time Nigerians open their eyes to the truth and stop believe in the world lies that are being thrown at them. Am just happy that at least the body was given a resting place amongst the lies that spread around this man sickness and death. Confessions will be the day of reckoning on Goodluck winning.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 29-09-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
crap
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyris2727 on 28-09-2010 05:31 PM
Undeserved Attention.
If only all our bad leaders could fly d same airpalne and crash AMEN.

haaah , you too wicked ooo
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kanayoobaji at 29-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Na  them  go  die not  my  GOODLUCK the  man we  have  being  wating  for years.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7