Jonathan may be killed in plane crash – Cleric (Page 4)

Date: 21-09-2010 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- pattoo at 22-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
come! no wippon fashioned againt him shall prosper. in Jesus name. Ameh
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sesgylove at 22-09-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
who are we to judge but al the same let pray so that we will not prey. God will be protectin all the people travellin by air,sea and land.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanwa at 22-09-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
anyway i hav heard 4rm difrnt opinion difrnt understandings difrnt views.....but all i will lik to say is that alots of u hav spoken well wth gud sense of human while others has spoken wth the identification of whose sons/daughters are they!.....but my humble advices to everybody is that a WORD is enough for a wise...and a WORD is bigger than human....that is why a WORD needs to be considered b4 uttering any other thing.....in the sense that a phrophet has prophessied then pple ar there to utter and argue wth criticism in other to countermote the WORD of the prophet, and if i may ask ,is his prophecy not possible in nigeria?or do u expect the worst b4 u will believe its possible? lets not always argue but believe the fact that there are tendencies either directly or indirectly.let us go on our knees to pray for peace and sustenancies of nigeria. emma 4rm china
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunjites at 22-09-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 21-09-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 21-09-2010 10:38 AM
they all want to be recognised..all thiese false prophet...

Do you have to judge him?

bomsiluv, mak i leave u first.
I tire 4 all dis prophet o, no 1 wey wake-up 1day say nigeria go betta
all dey see is president go die, world go collapse
jesus self neva see dis kind of vision, i wonder where u see ur own o.
all dis mosquito prophet!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 22-09-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
In The Name Of Jusus, All the evil plans against President Goodluck Jonathan shall turn back to those who planned it. and for you Cleric, all need to do is pray for him and not to predict evil.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunjites at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmanwa on 22-09-2010 09:37 AM
anyway i hav heard 4rm difrnt opinion difrnt understandings difrnt views.....but all i will lik to say is that alots of u hav spoken well wth gud sense of human while others has spoken wth the identification of whose sons/daughters are they!.....but my humble advices to everybody is that a WORD is enough for a wise...and a WORD is bigger than human....that is why a WORD needs to be considered b4 uttering any other thing.....in the sense that a phrophet has prophessied then pple ar there to utter and argue wth criticism in other to countermote the WORD of the prophet, and if i may ask ,is his prophecy not possible in nigeria?or do u expect the worst b4 u will believe its possible? lets not always argue but believe the fact that there are tendencies either directly or indirectly.let us go on our knees to pray for peace and sustenancies of nigeria. emma 4rm china

ooo is lik grass-chopper & lizard wey u dey chop in china don rust ur brain!
let me ask u one question,
Y Jonathan now by this moment?
Y the man no see to Yar'adua?
dis same pple will not tell u dat u will mak it in chine, all dey will tel u is u're going to be deported. imagine that!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunjites at 22-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk that pastor, bombastic nocompoo!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 22-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 21-09-2010 10:38 AM
they all want to be recognised..all thiese false prophet...
Dont judge. Try and believe something for once. Wen a prophet said dat yar'adua was going to die in office nobody believed but thats exactly wat happened.

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- biggs014 at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
He just want his name to be heard
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 22-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Salahud on 21-09-2010 09:06 AM
this is a *****ing bullshit. does the pastor know when he himself is gonna die talkless of predicting when another person is about to die. nobody can kill jonah but his God. and surely his will leave to fullfil his destiny.
Smiley

u must be a fool to call this crap u shuould be prayin 4 our presiden instead

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lisso at 22-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing will happen 2 Goodluck Ebele Jonathan in JESUS name.Amen
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Shady123456 at 22-09-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
In this era we are in, there are a lot of men of God. God so blessed Nigeria with everything. If it is God's will that Jonathan will rule us, then Jo! is also God's servant and ordinary plane crash cannot just kill him.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tobeni at 22-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-09-2010 08:11 AM
THE Provisional Apostle of the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim Church, Awka, Anambra State, Prophet Elisha Aseigbu, on Monday, called for inter-faith prayers to avert the death of President Goodluck Jonathan.

The cleric said the tragedy might occur before or after the 2011 general election through a plane crash.

Prophet Aseigbu said the death of President Jonathan had already been planned to äppear as a plane crash, adding that a suicide pilot had already offered to die in the crash to execute the plot.

He told reporters that Christians and Muslims should pray fervently to forestall the impending national tragedy.

According to him, “during prayer on Friday, last week, a day before the president made a formal declaration to contest the 2011 presidential election, I got a message which said Nigerians should pray against a serious plane crash.

“That accident is mainly directed to the president and if it happens, people will see it as a plane crash.

“The plane crash is planned by some people and Nigerians should pray that the president should be very careful with the workers in Aso Rock and those around him.”

He advised the president to “look into our airports and monitor what is going on there, especially the presidential wing of the airport and the presidential jet.”
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoada at 22-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
GOD will not allow the evil plan to work cos Goodluck Jonanthan is a GOD's sent to nigerian so nothing will happen to him in Jesus name.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pacotex at 22-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Prophets of doooooooooooom! Una don come again. Recognition or ----- na u go tire. Mr. President already know that his dinning with devils, so for some1 2 start fake and cheap prophecy is 2 his/her time.
Come to think of it, is it now that we know we need to pray for our leaders? Pls house I don't harm, lets pray them even as u bow ur in prayers...................... IN JESUS NAME.
 I hope u prayed? then  
SAY AMEN!  
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jecymobility at 22-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
may God have mercy on us all 'cos we are all living by his mercy alone.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 22-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
He is probably doing God's work as God can use any vehicle possible to carry His message thru
To be forewarned is to be fore armed and whichever way it goes .  what will be will be
MAY the Blessings Be !

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
welcome , long time no see
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ternaxo at 22-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
THE PROPHET IS HUNGRY.
BUT JONATHAN HAS DONE NOTHING TO DESERVE SUCH PROCLAMATION. ANYWAY, I THINK IS TIME FOR HIM 'JONATHAN TO PRAY HARDER. HE THE LORD TAKES WHEN HE WANT AND HAS NEVER ONE DAY SENT HUMAN BEING COS, THEY MAY COLLECT BRIBES.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayobamy at 22-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
God forbid
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)