Jonathan may be killed in plane crash – Cleric (Page 5)

Date: 21-09-2010 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- afkaz at 22-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
no be smallthing to move from one victory to other, from vice president to president is not easy. please Naija people stop criticise
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dongaga at 22-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
ok thanks mr prophet.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 22-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
SPEECHLESS  ........... MAKE I PASS
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Musyaaudibaba at 22-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Haba Prophet of doom. Your dream is as good as telling us that you are only trying to be recon with. Those of you that claimed to be Prophets are all fake. What can't you tell your congregation the day you are to die?. Don't bring confusion to this country you lair.fake.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rally2xcell at 22-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
just buying d president luv.hw dare u knw all dat wen u re not n can never be God?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
ok ooo
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- rothan at 22-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
It is not a new thing, It was a prophecy that Obasanjo will die in maiden of his ruling, but today. he is alive and for 8 yrs he rules this country. President Jonathan, get close to God more and He will be your refuge.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adex45 at 22-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. President nothing is going to happen to you, just beware of this sponsored fake prophets to destract your attention. If you are generous enough you can send them five thousand naira to buy pure water to quench their thirst. Ride on we support you
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olafalade2003ya at 22-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
yab, i beg make u no blame d Prophet, 2 salahud, it's somtin dat can apen & i think @ d same tym, d Prophet announced it to US so dat WE can ALL pray. But i believe d planners will fall in2 d pit. Jonathan is d main man.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EhisAisha at 22-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
[color=pink]This is 9ja and everything is possible...... whether its true or not all we jst ve to do is to pray for our president and nt criticize the prophet.[/color][/size]
Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 22-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
prophet..., its only in a cluntry like 9ja is the only place u can wake up & make such a comment poblicly, how dare u? even if u really saw the vission & 4rm the right source too is there need to broadcast it to the public? its left 4 u 4 visit the president wit ur prayer team talk it over & organise prayers within people who are willing, i can't but believe wit some comments here that u r seeking a chaep popularity. u lack the wisdom and the charisma of a child of God. but make we self pray 4 our president & country as a whole cos the light is about to shine in our own country.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shoski1 at 22-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Salahud on 21-09-2010 09:06 AM
this is a *****ing bullshit. does the pastor know when he himself is gonna die talkless of predicting when another person is about to die. nobody can kill jonah but his God. and surely his will leave to fullfil his destiny.
We re rejecting all negative vision, The pastor Saw Someone ease.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DaGame at 22-09-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
God purnish that bastard!!!!!!! But lets not forget Jo in our prayers Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 22-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
That's all they do, prophecies about doom and bad things so as to use this to intimidate and oppress people.
The West are researching on how to distribute fast fibre optics broadband to their villages, and put the Queen's head on the Euro, China and India is planing to rule the world in electronics manufacturing; We Africans huh...
All about Religion and Juju.
No sense of discipline and responsibility. Angry
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mixtykal at 22-09-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
It seam's to be real, as far as i am concerned,Nigeria should remember that many Political leaders has previously lost their life through  a planned aircraft crash,and President Jonathan Good Luck is the main rival to those who are campaigning for the post again. Multiple ignorants Nigerians should know and recognise that some one build Aso rock Cool= Aso rock Boss[/code] Grin,,Lol""".
Take it or leave it, prophecy is prophecy aether from a self claimed prophet  nor a recognise prophet even from a mad man, we all sleep and dream, only it takes wisdom and spirituality to understand what we dreams.[code] I am going to pray my now and include fasting later Roll Eyes.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamaniobiora at 22-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Prophet Elisha Aseigbu is same person who said that Late Umaru Yar'Adua will die in Nigeria and he later died,It maybe truth,People will plan but God will have mercy on president ,I like GOODLUCK
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adex45 on 22-09-2010 04:12 PM
Mr. President nothing is going to happen to you, just beware of this sponsored fake prophets to destract your attention. If you are generous enough you can send them five thousand naira to buy pure water to quench their thirst. Ride on we support you

he tell you say he no fit avoid that ?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 22-09-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
all this so call men of god in 9ja, una don come agin with stories
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
prince you will do pass them when you start your own now , you wey tell me say you wan buy jet , abi you don forget Huh??
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ninni4gold at 23-09-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
i pray nothing happens to him in Jesus name, AMEN
I WISH THAT MR PRESIDENT CAN DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS KIDNAPPING AND RAPE THAT IS GOING ON IN ABA, ABIA STATE RIGHT NOW, THE WHOLE THING IS GETTING OUT OF HANDS AS IT IS ON THE INCREASE. OR BETTER STILL, DECLEAR A STATE OF EMAGENCY.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7