Here are 3 reasons why some guys seem to attract women easily. (Page 2)

Date: 21-09-2010 5:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 [2] 3 4
- aliaaz at 21-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-09-2010 10:23 PM
u close your gate so there is no way for me to come in. open gate cos me i wan go church

If ur serious, jst go 2 mail and clink write a new message then paste my nick as d recipient dats all bt meanwhile frm d way ur talkin ur jst lik a guy, Lol.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-09-2010 10:29 PM
u close your gate so there is no way for me to come in. open gate cos me i wan go church

If ur serious, jst go 2 mail and clink write a new message then paste my nick as d recipient dats all bt meanwhile frm d way ur talkin ur jst lik a guy, Lol.

lolz...i do talk like a guy Huh? God help u if i catch u. let me do as u said.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 21-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-09-2010 10:34 PM

4real ur sumhw rude jst lik a guy.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-09-2010 10:45 PM

u r tryin to provoke me to anger right? but i barely get upset. so dear, sorry. keep your nose on the ground.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 21-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-09-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-09-2010 10:45 PM

u r tryin to provoke me to anger right? but i barely get upset. so dear, sorry. keep your nose on the ground.

Please don't take it personal.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 22-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.see toasting.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2000y247 at 22-09-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
u try
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-09-2010 11:05 PM
Lol.see toasting.

Abeg wey am?

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 23-09-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2000y247 on 22-09-2010 11:38 PM
u try

Lol

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Nw Pster, i do think lk a man (God) bt nt man-man (regular/heartless ones) and act lk a woman. This is hw i was brought up. It makes us thinks maturely esp when dealin with complex issues. I always break down lk weaker vessels bt always find so many ways to put myself back together without the help of any one around, it depends on the situation. And if i can't think lk a man (God) then there is no way i will b able to take care of myself bhind my parent's scene. So plz....ans ma question nd stopp playin.....
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maestro35 at 23-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
una dont toast unaself finish.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmusowoya at 23-09-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-09-2010 05:56 PM
Here are 3 reasons why some guys seem to attract women easily and others have a hard time:

1.  Men that know how to attract women,  know how to give off their own unique charm.

Charm is one of those things that you really do not acquire without getting out there and developing it.  You have to be social to gain that charm that women fall for,  though there are some guys that seem to have a "shy" charm about them.  Still,  when it comes time to interact with a woman,  you need to be able to make her feel that charm,  so that she starts to get those feelings of attraction for you.

2.  They also know how to not care about the outcome.

This is a biggie, here.  Most men,  they act like that woman that they meet is the only one that they are ever going to come across,  so if she rejects them,  they are DOOMED.  Well,  that's a bit dramatic,  don't you think?  Guys that realize that there are a LOT of beautiful and single women out there,  they usually don't care too much if they get the girl or not.  And that very attitude... helps them to get the GIRL!

3.  They also will approach many women,  to find the high quality ones.

Look,  finding a high quality woman,  a woman that is attractive,  fun to be around,  AND is not looking for a guy to support her is not that hard as long as you approach many women. You cannot expect to land the perfect job on the first try,  so why would you think that you could attract the perfect woman on the first try?  You need to get out there and make the approach,  so that you get used to being around many different women and you NEVER feel like the right one is that hard to find.

For a playboy perhaps but when it comes to that one lady with whom all cylinders will click mutually, there're no human made rules or stereotypes, fortunately or unfortunately!!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 24-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maestro35 on 23-09-2010 08:16 AM

C ur mouth.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 24-09-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-09-2010 07:37 AM
Nw Pster, i do think lk a man (God) bt nt man-man (regular/heartless ones) and act lk a woman. This is hw i was brought up. It makes us thinks maturely esp when dealin with complex issues. I always break down lk weaker vessels bt always find so many ways to put myself back together without the help of any one around, it depends on the situation. And if i can't think lk a man (God) then there is no way i will b able to take care of myself bhind my parent's scene. So plz....ans ma question nd stopp playin.....

Tot i asked u to send me ur chat nick.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 7540 at 24-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Shee na womanology u study 4 school.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 24-09-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 7540 on 24-09-2010 01:04 AM
Shee na womanology u study 4 school.

womanology dey dictionary cos me never see am for mine?

Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 24-09-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 24-09-2010 12:38 AM
Quote from: Maestro35 on 23-09-2010 08:16 AM

C ur mouth.
OMG this is not happening.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 24-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
who be dis undicated guy u feel say dis na pic-up bar ? guy dem no dey toast 4 here, stop sex related trends dont be an he-goat.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Toasting.Smiley
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4