Here are 3 reasons why some guys seem to attract women easily. (Page 4)

Date: 21-09-2010 5:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 2 3 [4]
- pkingx at 29-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
piom? ...ok same to you

Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- willoza4 at 30-09-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
guy am lonely and bored in my heart so wat shuld i do to get hooked up
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moskunlex at 30-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 21-09-2010 05:56 PM
Here are 3 reasons why some guys seem to attract women easily and others have a hard time:

1.  Men that know how to attract women,  know how to give off their own unique charm.

Charm is one of those things that you really do not acquire without getting out there and developing it.  You have to be social to gain that charm that women fall for,  though there are some guys that seem to have a "shy" charm about them.  Still,  when it comes time to interact with a woman,  you need to be able to make her feel that charm,  so that she starts to get those feelings of attraction for you.

2.  They also know how to not care about the outcome.

This is a biggie, here.  Most men,  they act like that woman that they meet is the only one that they are ever going to come across,  so if she rejects them,  they are DOOMED.  Well,  that's a bit dramatic,  don't you think?  Guys that realize that there are a LOT of beautiful and single women out there,  they usually don't care too much if they get the girl or not.  And that very attitude... helps them to get the GIRL!

3.  They also will approach many women,  to find the high quality ones.

Look,  finding a high quality woman,  a woman that is attractive,  fun to be around,  AND is not looking for a guy to support her is not that hard as long as you approach many women. You cannot expect to land the perfect job on the first try,  so why would you think that you could attract the perfect woman on the first try?  You need to get out there and make the approach,  so that you get used to being around many different women and you NEVER feel like the right one is that hard to find.
Quote from: willoza4 on 30-09-2010 02:44 AM
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 3-10-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 29-09-2010 04:43 PM
tricks indeed!

Na MTN abi Glo trick u need?

Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 3-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 02:21 AM
Na crime to toaste again no be wey mugu fall guy man go chop i bah for una self oh

I tire ohh.

Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 3-10-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)

Ehen, u nor see gals around for NP abi them nor reach?

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deremmyi at 3-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
u try!
Posted: at 3-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 3-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm no comment for now

Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-10-2010 12:08 PM

Hmm

Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-10-2010 12:08 PM

Abeg keep am

Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 4-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
thank you Mr. Lecturer
Posted: at 4-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 4-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Tin koko!!

Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcena at 7-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
to me u did not make any point!
Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 14-10-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on  7-10-2010 04:07 PM
to me u did not make any point!

Okay, thank u.

Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Drinking and reading
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omoiyajaka at 14-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
i dont understan.(ko ye wa.)
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 14-10-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omoiyajaka on 14-10-2010 10:39 AM
i dont understan.(ko ye wa.)
so ye e,oya make a comment now
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ethesco_star at 3-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skaniexcell4ya at 15-11-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
I just learned.. I just listen... lol u r good Wink
Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]