Quote from: MandateofGod on 23-09-2010 07:01 PM Monkey dey chop banana for top tree dey happy, small time e go no say banana no dey come form any tree!!!! meaningless reply, from meaningless poster
no comments Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 11:39 PM what would u do when u find out dat two of ur girl friends dat u love nd still confused on whom to choose were very close friends? chose de one u truly love and compensate de other with a hot f***k CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 11:39 PM what would u do when u find out dat two of ur girl friends dat u love nd still confused on whom to choose were very close friends? please don't choose either of dem..choose my auntie kizzy ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
just take a deep breath. Reply
Na wa oo ........... love even get confusion ... Reply
I quote princedafe 'wat a senseless post'. How will 2 closed friends not tell each other of their boyfriends?If they're closed like u claim,then they must have seen both guys ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
no comment Reply
i've never xperienced it b4, two frnds? Reply
NA WA FOR YOU WHICH KIND OF PERSON YOU BE SELF. Reply
Some people dey take dis opportunity sell market o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 11:39 PM what would u do when u find out dat two of ur girl friends dat u love nd still confused on whom to choose were very close friends? l no dey Love anyhow Love abeg WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@poster u are lost Reply
you are playing with fire ...i suppose..because you can never say you love one of them ........while they are best friends.....na wahahla go happen Replyand you will be the one to suffer most...........so beware...leave both of them A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmm..knowing the unfaithful ones Reply
No big deal. ReplyThe most caring is the chosen on. She that shows concern about ur future and not about segxwal pleasure/money alone. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@poster this ur post no wear pants at all.....but as a player wey i be i go always runs the two of them after all giver's never lack Reply
![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS