Compare And Contrast! Ghana Soldier And Nigeria Soldier In These Videos During Lockdown

Date: 01-04-2020 8:55 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-04-2020 08:55 PM (4 years ago)

Look At What This Ghana Soldier Did, After He Caught Some People Who Violated The COVID-19 Lock Down To Buy Food. .
This Is How Any Reasonable Soldier/Police Officer Should Behave At This Difficult Time. Not All Those Ones Running Around Looking For Who To Brutalise And Flog.
Ghana Soldier...

Nigeria Soldier
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yll_bnPamH0&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yll_bnPamH0&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 1-04-2020 08:55 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 1-04-2020 09:08 PM (4 years ago)
Nigeria is a zoo stop comparing it to a living people country .
Posted: at 1-04-2020 09:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FizzyD at 1-04-2020 09:21 PM (4 years ago)
Always check well before judging, both videos was recorded in Ghana. Check the colour of their taxi. That's not a Nigerian soldier.
Posted: at 1-04-2020 09:21 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Bedbug1 at 1-04-2020 10:29 PM (4 years ago)
Both are Ghana
Posted: at 1-04-2020 10:29 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 1-04-2020 11:06 PM (4 years ago)
Both are Ghana soldiers
Posted: at 1-04-2020 11:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 2-04-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago)
POSTER, U ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER, U ARE A DUMB ASS ANIMAL AND ILLITERATE
Posted: at 2-04-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 2-04-2020 01:20 AM (4 years ago)
Check out these before and after special effects on these movies.

https://www.operanewsapp.com/ng/en/share/detail?news_id=8738078dd93694e833d76ba07e350b10&news_entry_id=s748c79f4200401en_ng&open_type=tanscoded&request_id=6e82104a53ca866a76753d0661d02af2c21464f7&from=publisher&fbclid=IwAR1L0lsMyknaDwUXFmOsWtdG2E8CGJ3BY-Lg19y09svDFHe_c_A_QQHRofc

Posted: at 2-04-2020 01:20 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 2-04-2020 02:13 AM (4 years ago)
Who is dis shit hole writer, we all know things are bad in Nigeria but painting such lying image is worst than the situation u are trying to put out. Both videos happened in Ghana
Posted: at 2-04-2020 02:13 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eclipz111 at 2-04-2020 05:29 AM (4 years ago)
Only on gist mania u find this kind incompetence
Posted: at 2-04-2020 05:29 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnyreal1 at 2-04-2020 06:11 AM (4 years ago)
If what you are doing on this website puts food your the table of your family then I will advice you to desist from FAKE NEWS because the government will certainly start clamping down on promoters of fake news in no time. It's needless and highly misleading.
Posted: at 2-04-2020 06:11 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 2-04-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  1-04-2020 09:08 PM
Nigeria is a zoo stop comparing it to a living people country .

One thing I know is that only animals live in the zoo...since u r so much convinced Nigeria is a zoo, then, if u and any of your people still live in that zoo, you can do the maths yourself...
Posted: at 2-04-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 2-04-2020 07:09 AM (4 years ago)
Poster, it is better to post nothing than to post shitty lies. Pls be guided.
Posted: at 2-04-2020 07:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 2-04-2020 07:34 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  2-04-2020 07:08 AM
One thing I know is that only animals live in the zoo...since u r so much convinced Nigeria is a zoo, then, if u and any of your people still live in that zoo, you can do the maths yourself...
The problem with people like you ,is denial .am not just making a conclusion on this video to call Nigeria a zoo. The video you just saw,ask your self if that is far from what goes on in that country everyday. And I watched another video a where a guy slapped a soldier and the soldier threatening to shoot if that was Nigeria you so proud of what would have happen to that guy?you do that maths your self.
Posted: at 2-04-2020 07:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-04-2020 08:45 AM (4 years ago)
POSTER, YOU ARE A phyukING LIAR... BOTH VIDEOS NA GHANA.... THE GHANA SOLIDER'S AIN'T JOKING HERE MAHN...! STOP POSTING NONSENSE.....!
Posted: at 2-04-2020 08:45 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery