"Never Marry Any Woman You Have Not Seen Without Makeup" - Reno Omokri Warns Men

Date: 03-04-2020 4:59 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-04-2020 04:59 AM (4 years ago)

Reno omokri has advised men not marry any Lady they have not seen without makeup. Many relationships ended based on looks. I think sometimes ladies should appear natural because you can never hide under makeup forever.

Reno shared a photo of before and after makeup of a lady with a caption;
“This is the reason why I said you should never marry anyone you have not seen without makeup.

In fact, some marriages should be dissolvable on the basis of fraud. This is not makeup. This is deception, intended to lure men into a union they would not have entered otherwise. Makeup should enhance your beauty, It should not transform you into what you are not".

Posted: at 3-04-2020 04:59 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 3-04-2020 05:58 AM (4 years ago)
Shaaraap! Marriage goes beyond beauty.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 05:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 3-04-2020 08:12 AM (4 years ago)
This man you are too mature for this and i don't know why your wife, family and friends can't advise you for this your foolishness.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 08:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 3-04-2020 08:20 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  3-04-2020 05:58 AM
Shaaraap! Marriage goes beyond beauty.

Madam na true. Its a scam . If marriage is not about beauty y do people apply heavy make up on wedding day.
U sound like someone that can’t be recognized without makeup.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 08:20 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 3-04-2020 09:21 AM (4 years ago)
if marriage goes beyond beauty so make i go marry ape for house abi
Posted: at 3-04-2020 09:21 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac