If you find yourself in a society that only allow a family composition of one man,one woman and one child,will you prefer your only child to be male or female.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 22-09-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I will take anyone God give me.............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
VERY SMART [NAIJA TO THE CORE] THE TWINS WILL BE ALL BOYS OR ALL GIRLS. WELL GOVT WILL COLLECT ONE AND LEAVE YOU WITH ONE, SO STILL HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
VERY SMART [NAIJA TO THE CORE] THE TWINS WILL BE ALL BOYS OR ALL GIRLS. WELL GOVT WILL COLLECT ONE AND LEAVE YOU WITH ONE, SO STILL HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
but twins are one now born the same time and day... anyway i will choose boy and girl...
if they take the girl the brother will go and blow them up and collect his sister back
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac