ONE MAN,ONE WOMAN AND ONE CHILD (Page 2)

Date: 22-09-2010 4:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: DoMiNic AkuMa
1 [2] 3 4
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 23-09-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 22-09-2010 11:04 PM
VERY SMART [NAIJA TO THE CORE] THE TWINS WILL BE ALL BOYS OR ALL GIRLS. WELL GOVT WILL COLLECT ONE AND LEAVE YOU WITH ONE, SO STILL HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

but twins are one now born the same time and day... anyway i will choose boy and girl...

if they take the girl the brother will go and blow them up and collect his sister back Grin Grin
na super pikin u get ?  Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biamblinks at 23-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Passin
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 23-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 22-09-2010 04:49 PM
If you find yourself in a society that only allow a family composition of one man,one woman and one child,will you prefer your  only child to be male or female.

Does it matter what Gender you got... You should appreciate the one God will bring to you. and train that one very well.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-09-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Which kain life be dat? Wat if after d pikin i come pansh my wife get belle nko?

Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anihsandraonyi at 23-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
any one God gives me,but if i am 2 make a choice i would prefer a boy
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
If you find yourself in a society that only allow a family composition of one man,one woman and one child,will you prefer your  only child to be male or female.

like that of clinton and hillary you mean ? thats never peculiar to the africans any way except those who GOD HIMSELF dennies , we are always asked for more and more . oliver twist , like me now i will need some traillers to carry my pickin so , and i have just started , my next bus-stop now is at DP father,s house , she don tell me to meet him already
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2010 04:57 PM
I will take anyone God give me.............

make GOD gives you all from me , i pray so in jesu name
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omorewa at 23-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-09-2010 12:09 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 23-09-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 22-09-2010 11:04 PM
VERY SMART [NAIJA TO THE CORE] THE TWINS WILL BE ALL BOYS OR ALL GIRLS. WELL GOVT WILL COLLECT ONE AND LEAVE YOU WITH ONE, SO STILL HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

but twins are one now born the same time and day... anyway i will choose boy and girl...

if they take the girl the brother will go and blow them up and collect his sister back Grin Grin
na super pikin u get ?  Grin

MY SISTER NA SUPERMAN PIKIN OOO... Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 23-09-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 09:58 PM

like that of clinton and hillary you mean ? thats never peculiar to the africans any way except those who GOD HIMSELF dennies , we are always asked for more and more . oliver twist , like me now i will need some traillers to carry my pickin so , and i have just started , my next bus-stop now is at DP father,s house , she don tell me to meet him already
AND DP HAS AGREED TO BE THE BABY FACTORY THAT WILL CHURN OUT A TRAILER LOAD OF KIDS.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
o yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees , he who has the pipe dictates the tone nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,
abi no be so Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
and if sh no gree , or readi , plenti plenti de for onitsh market them boku there so , or Aba market , and if i fex i feel come Ajegunle there , and oyingbo market never feel the absent of any trader so , afterall FELA Ransome Kuti marries 27 wives in a single day , in those years when woman never boku,
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- do4sure at 23-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 11:37 PM
and if sh no gree , or readi , plenti plenti de for onitsh market them boku there so , or Aba market , and if i fex i feel come Ajegunle there , and oyingbo market never feel the absent of any trader so , afterall FELA Ransome Kuti marries 27 wives in a single day , in those years when woman never boku,
YOU DON BEGIN DEY ARRANGE WHERE U GO SITE UR OWN STATE CAPITAL BCOS EKO GO DEY TIGHT 4 U.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
lif that for GOD so , if i so feel sef i fit erect plllars on the lagoon and have my own estate there , its no man,s bussiness so , and e go dey fine fine beta pass that one for USA so , haahaaah up me ooo
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
lif that for GOD so , if i so feel sef i fit erect plllars on the lagoon and have my own estate there , its no man,s bussiness so , and e go dey fine fine beta pass that one for USA so , haahaaah up me ooo
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- do4sure at 24-09-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
AFTER YOU NA YOU. E BE LIKE SAY CONTRACT GO DEY YOUR SIDE.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-09-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
sure sure and for sure too , and aakiru da,awana annhamd lilahi rabu al- alamina
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- silviabells at 24-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
hisssssssssssssss
Posted: at 24-09-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agatex at 24-09-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-09-2010 09:37 PM
i will choose twins..... Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 24-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Thief! Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4