Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
church goer u 4 answer na Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-09-2010 07:40 AM no be small tin ooo. Watch it Sophie! no be small virginity test u right bro! for me: to hell with dia church wedding my dowry has been paid.. so.. i can live with him..YES!
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 04:20 PM Hmmmm dp? xter u call me?........so if I talk reality my teeth go brown?............what does the church expect them to do?.........or they should have gone for abortion or what?....that would have been murder and thats what some churches call MORTAL sin....... If we dont want to be hypocritical, then we should order for virginity test......anybody wey no be virgin, no church wedding for the person! ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
U wan beat her? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 04:32 PM U wan beat her? who wan beat who? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Na dat guy wey tell sofie to watch it ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Make una see wahala oh for me the most inportant thing there is the dowry once the dowry has been paid chikina and beside i for one dont believe in white wedding bcz i'm an african and not a white boi any woman that's not willing to do it the african way with me should turn around and face the door behind her period Reply
I think what's happening here is a rule, doctrine of the church. The couple can not tell me that they are ignorant of the fact that the rules in their church says there should not be pregnancy before joining the two couples together in the church. ReplyWe are just enjoying the fact that we are leaving in times of grace. It's the church's doctrine and I think it should be followed no matter what. Anyway I think someome that has a PHD in theology will be able to enlighten us more on this issue.
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 04:36 PM Na dat guy wey tell sofie to watch it My brother, beat her ke? I no fit. What I'm trying to say is that she should watch her strong language against the church.
Ok bro...... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
na most say them must do oyibo marriage Reply
Reading ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2010 04:38 PM Make una see wahala oh for me the most inportant thing there is the dowry once the dowry has been paid chikina and beside i for one dont believe in white wedding bcz i'm an african and not a white boi any woman that's not willing to do it the african way with me should turn around and face the door behind her period Ok, i don hear, thank God say u never drink today, i for say na beer dey talk.
eeh yahh? Reply
and wats the next things Reply
i pass ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-09-2010 07:40 AM no be small tin ooo. correct babe no be small virginity test u right bro! for me: to hell with dia church wedding my dowry has been paid.. so.. i can live with him..YES! CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS