ok tanx Reply
Quote from: bitte on 27-09-2010 03:33 PM Guy you are absolutely right but most are done by men lol.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-09-2010 06:20 PM Quote from: esonu on 23-09-2010 05:59 PM 1.Doesn't receive calls in your presence,often walks away from you to receive his/her calls. 2.You dare not read his/her text messages or you always find his/her "inbox" empty. 3. Will always want you to inform him/her of your visit before you come. 4.His/her words are not consistent,you will often detect lies.There's no how you will date without lying. 5.He/she is fast to always accuse you of not trusting him/her,you don't trust ?.You feel i am not being faithful?If he/she is always concluding like that then it's very likely he/she is being unfaithful truly. 6.He/she most time introduces you to the opposite gender as a friend and not as a girlfriend/boyfriend.Beware it's very likely the person you 've just being introduced to is also his/her hidden friend(lover). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dem don really wound am. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
this is the gospel truth. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2010 07:40 PM Quote from: bitte on 27-09-2010 03:33 PM Guy you are absolutely right but most are done by men lol.
Its applicable to both sex. Lets not think its for ladies only cos guys too do it. Infact as for the issue of first accusation, they are gud at that. Very gud. Reply
TANX SO MUCH, UR WORDS HAS ALREADY COME TO PASS. Reply
no sign needed, ur babe don tell me already she's cheatin on u Reply![]() ![]()
all this people dat is saying i've been wounded, i dont have a gurl friend and i dont give my heart to women so no one can hit me ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
awwww so bitter Reply
ESONU my bruda! U don really talk am. But dis 1 wey u dey claim say u no get GF how u carry no say na wetin dey? Abi u wan claim holy. Abeg 4get dat kind levels, we know (anyi ma onye i bu). ReplyAnyway sha, wetin u talk na true, but no tell me say u get GF. U rememba say dem talk "experience na good teacher", if u no get how u carry gather the experience abi na wetin dem teach u for school? Abeg ans.
good one but much lies Reply
Quote from: pacotex on 30-09-2010 02:51 PM ESONU my bruda! U don really talk am. But dis 1 wey u dey claim say u no get GF how u carry no say na wetin dey? Abi u wan claim holy. Abeg 4get dat kind levels, we know (anyi ma onye i bu). what i meant by saying i dont have a gurl is that i have no body to call my love cos they will mess u up..what i have is phyuk mates.....come to think of it, must someone break my hrt before i know all these? i have guys whom have been ditched and i have sisters so i know alot about boyfriend and gurlfriend matter Anyway sha, wetin u talk na true, but no tell me say u get GF. U rememba say dem talk "experience na good teacher", if u no get how u carry gather the experience abi na wetin dem teach u for school? Abeg ans. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I pray ohh. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
na fact you talk. Reply