Capital NO Reply![]() The world is fast coming to an end, so when will the beautiful ones be born ![]()
dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. Reply
Quote from: obiboi on 13-10-2008 02:51 PM dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. the beautiful ones like me ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 13-10-2008 04:26 PM Quote from: obiboi on 13-10-2008 02:51 PM dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. the beautiful ones like me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sammy y u d cal d chic ojuju calabar Reply
Your the one calling her that name... I never said so.. Execpt if u want to help me to complete it. you'r also welcomed. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: obiboi on 13-10-2008 02:51 PM dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. i never see any beautiful girl here. by the way i no tell u say i need girl oooo... no let my wife here am
Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: obiboi on 13-10-2008 02:51 PM dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. i never see any beautiful girl here. by the way i no tell u say i need girl oooo... no let my wife here am
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:20 PM Do u agree that the beautiful ones are yet to be born. nope i totally strongly disagree. So the living ones b ugly? Puleez that just a phrase people use to make themselves feel better. Truth is there was beautiful people in the past, in the present and will be in the future!
Quote from: obiboi on 14-10-2008 01:24 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 13-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: obiboi on 13-10-2008 02:51 PM dem dey hereooooooooo.ha all dis ones wey i dey see everyday nko.abeg d beautiful ones are here,go out and get one 4 urself. i never see any beautiful girl here. by the way i no tell u say i need girl oooo... no let my wife here am
guy i get babes,so i no say d beautiful ones dey.u want calabar abi,den b ready 2 eat dog meat.cos if ekaete get u,u go go 4 waist balancing........ Reply
Quote from: obiboi on 14-10-2008 01:52 PM guy i get babes,so i no say d beautiful ones dey.u want calabar abi,den b ready 2 eat dog meat.cos if ekaete get u,u go go 4 waist balancing........ u no dey shame self, ur mate don marry. if u get any calabar contact let me know coz i hear say dem they finish work for bed.
From my observations, i hardly see ugly kids these days. Replywhich means dat everyday a beautiful one is born. But there is something that bothers me most. Why e be sey d beautiful ones dey fine well well??? and the ugly ones dey finish work for worworism???
Quote from: orezo on 14-10-2008 02:18 PM From my observations, i hardly see ugly kids these days. d thing they supprise me too. which means dat everyday a beautiful one is born. But there is something that bothers me most. Why e be sey d beautiful ones dey fine well well??? and the ugly ones dey finish work for worworism???
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-10-2008 01:57 PM Quote from: obiboi on 14-10-2008 01:52 PM guy i get babes,so i no say d beautiful ones dey.u want calabar abi,den b ready 2 eat dog meat.cos if ekaete get u,u go go 4 waist balancing........ u no dey shame self, ur mate don marry. if u get any calabar contact let me know coz i hear say dem they finish work for bed.![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-10-2008 02:28 PM Quote from: orezo on 14-10-2008 02:18 PM From my observations, i hardly see ugly kids these days. d thing they supprise me too. which means dat everyday a beautiful one is born. But there is something that bothers me most. Why e be sey d beautiful ones dey fine well well??? and the ugly ones dey finish work for worworism??? ![]() ![]()
Guys if u see d kind wor wor i talk about u go run. ReplyU don eva see wor wor pesin wen be say, as u see am u go begin to thank God for ur face? Anoda thing na sey them they don bear some kind common names now... Names like... well na here i go stop ohh b4 d ones wen dey here go paranoid
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:20 PM Do u agree that the beautiful ones are yet to be born. continue saying that beatiful ones are not yet born, the world will just close for u eyes while u still expect them to be born just remember that u will have grey hair yet u have not seen the beautiful ones u are expecting the world is coming to an end mind u
WHICH WORLD IS COMING 2 AN END.DIS ONE?ABEG IF NA JOKE STOP AM OOO.WETIN I DONE DO WEY D WORLD WON COME 2 AN END. Reply