Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Reveals Reasons Why Feminism Is A Satan-Influenced Movement

Date: 13-05-2020 2:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 13-05-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian pastor, Kingsley Okonkwo, has dubbed Feminism a movement influenced by Satan without any scriptural backing.

Okonkwo started off the conversation by saying the way boys are raised is very different from girls as the boys need more direction, he went on to say male and female are not the same, claiming this is backed by scripture, science and statistics.

According to him, the feminism movement is backed by sentiments. Okonkwo described the movement as one influenced by Satan.
His words ;

“Boys need a lot of direction. The way you raise boys is not how you raise girls because they are not the same. Male and female are not the same. We have people who argue that they are the same. I always tell people that there are 3 things that inform my teaching, scripturally tested, scientifically and statistically back. I don’t teach from sentiments. Many people try to build their scripture from sentiments so they start fighting back that oh feminism and all that. That men and women are the same. We are never the same. We have different roles.

Scripture tells us that, science tells us that, the statistics also tell us that. But unfortunately, Satan is using offended and broken people to start those movements.

People that, maybe they’ve grown up in homes where the fathers were abusive then they start saying ‘oh we don’t need any head in the home, men and women should be equal.’ It’s coming from a place of hurt, from a place of abuse.

Maybe their dad was absent so they start saying ‘no woman should commit to any man. They are reacting based on something that has happened which we understand that what happened was bad but they should not try to change the roles and the gender because that is very important.

Posted: at 13-05-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 13-05-2020 03:51 PM (3 years ago)
I agree. Feminist are usually people with hurtful foundation or experience.
Posted: at 13-05-2020 03:51 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- abcdqwer at 13-05-2020 07:38 PM (3 years ago)
I agree
Posted: at 13-05-2020 07:38 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejaiiro at 17-05-2020 05:54 AM (3 years ago)
His right  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 17-05-2020 05:54 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu