List Of Latest Naija Songs and Nigeria Music So Far in May 2020

Date: 15-05-2020 1:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-05-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago)

The Fifth month of year 2020 has rolled in on a cool note and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs.

As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist this 15th day of May 2020, to keep you off the boredom lane while in your comfort zone, especially in this scary moment of COVID-19. If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. DJ Big N ft. Don Jazzy x Teni - Ife

Teni is one of the most demanded artists in Nigeria, she features on this Mavin music song by the official DJ Big N and features the Mavin Boss, Don Jazzy as well.

2. Shizzi x Davido x Wale - Won Le Ba

Davido is due for another album release in July but he is already wetting our appetites with some new singles off the forthcoming album. This new song is titled "Won Le Ba" and it features American super star Wale and his producer Shizzi.

3. Prince Michael Nwuzor - I Will Praise

Greetings beloved,

In this dark season, when men's heart grow faint,When sighs have replaced songs and hopelessness have consumed the hearts of many, we make bold to declare by the Holy Ghost, "I will Praise"!

Get set to praise your way into testimonies for your Life ,our land and the nations with this sound of Praise !!!!

Keep Faith!

4. Davolee x Masterkraft x Jaido P - G.O

Enjoy this new rap song from Davolee featuring Master Kraft and Jaido P which is a hardcore rap song.

5. DJ Val Exclusive ft. Wande Coal x Dmain - Owo Ni Koko

DJ Val Exclusive drops this party tune with Wande Coal and Dmain titled "Owo Ni Koko" which means "money is the most important thing". This is simply one of the best songs out in Nigeria right now.

6. Tekno - Sudden

Tekno is secretly working hard behind the scenes and releasing very social conscious but melodious music. This is Tekno's 3rd single in 2020, there is no other top artist that has released more songs than Tekno this year.

7. Davido x The Flowolf x Peruzzi x Dremo - Mafa Mafa 

Davido has assembled his 30Billion Gang on this new track that tries to mimic the "Naira Marley" style. Unfortunately without Naira Marley I doubt any artist can successfully do a song that can rival him. "Maf Mafa" is ok, but no where near Naira Marley or Zlatan kind of songs.

8. Efe - Sho Mo

Despite the criticisms, EFE is still forging forward wit his musical career. Here is his latest song titled "Sho Mo", some of the quotable lyrics are: "I get the money. Efe money gan".

9. Aramide - Me and You Time

Canada based Nigerian singer, Aramide releases a befitting track for the valentine's season. Enjoy "Me and You Time"

10. Broda Shaggi ft. Zlatan - Okoto

"Jo Bi Okoto" that is Broda Shaggi's new song featuring Zlatan Ibile. It is a very beautiful dance tune from the comedian

Posted: at 15-05-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DavidGardner at 5-10-2021 11:15 PM (2 years ago)
I just love these new hits. But I don't like all genres of music. I remember very strongly the genre of electronic music because it is not yet quite popular in the world of music. This music has a very big subtext, if you read the article https://thegroovecartel.com/featured/top-electronic-songs-revealing-social-issues/ then you can find a lot about what you never knew about listening to these hits. This music contains virtually all the social problems of the population. Music should convey this to people of different groups.
Posted: at 5-10-2021 11:15 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie