WHAT HAVE NIGERIA ACHIEVE AT 50YEARS INDEPENDENT???

Date: 25-09-2010 12:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
- at 25-09-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
LIST GOOD REASONS WHY WE NIGERIANS SHOULD BE HAPPY AT OUR 50TH INDEPENDENT DAY AND WHY WE NIGERIANS SHOULD CELEBRATE IT IN BIG STYLE.............

NAIJA THIS IS YOUR QUESTION OOO.. OMO NAIJA WERE ARE YOU!!! 

Cheesy

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 25-09-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
we must celebrate 50yrs of OLOSHI
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 25-09-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 25-09-2010 03:25 PM
we must celebrate 50yrs of OLOSHI

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LOL

Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 27-09-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
na wa oo.............

Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- layconn at 28-09-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Woman, we can't continue condemning our fathers' land and expect good things to happen. Let beg God to rule and control this country himself. Especially this coming election, to choose for us a right person.
Nigeria is a good country, at least u can not compare it with some African countries. There are series of things we can point out talkin of achievement, success and development. It just dat she needs PRAYER.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justloveme at 28-09-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
we have prayed for 50 years nothing happened. i do blame papa-napers (kidnapers) but let them take looters
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 28-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 28-09-2010 09:07 AM
we have prayed for 50 years nothing happened. i do blame papa-napers (kidnapers) but let them take looters

LOL

Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpanebe at 29-09-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
he see the Country is now too big to have just one President eeeeeee, let him divide the country better okay lah. 50years is not 50 day all let have this in our mind okay lah na today, we have been hearing i will give you this , i will do that i will change every thing to the better na to day sooooooooooo teeeeeeeeeeeeee till 50 years let us all use the eyes that BABA GOD gave to us and see eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee very well okay lah.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SimplePrince at 29-09-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
 Angry Sad :'(My question is this...
why these so-called kidnappers can't kidnap our politicians?
Why are you foolish guys of Abia state roaming about kipnapping the innocent people like you and I?
The NigerDelta were then kidnapping foreigners and chased the rest down to Ghana and neighbouring countries.
No more foreign investors in 9ija.
Aba Ngwa (Obehi) boys are now facing the poor masses...
And you guys wants to celebrate 50th aniversary of independent...
Nnamdi Azikiwe, obafemi Awolowo etc, you guys are fools...
Why didn't you allow the british to continue their colony then so we should have benefited so many things from them till date?
My people, we are surfering in 9ija, come out, travel out and see things for yourself.
WHICH WAY NIGERIAN...Huh?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 29-09-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo....... but why can't young people go for election??

i think if young person becomes the president things might change Huh?

Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SimplePrince at 29-09-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
@Omorewa...unless the incumbent politicians are vanished from that seat,
No young people will be allowed to be 9ija president
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 29-09-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
but it is up to the people to vote.... young people should create their own party

don't understand again oo

Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 3pplekay at 29-09-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Guys, i dont know why you are engaging each other with all these small talks about nothing, we have reason to celebrate 50 years of 9ja independent, after all we still enjoy our peace after that bloody civil war of late sixties. No matter what we are passing through, we still have cause to celebrate, even if the oil wells runs dry, 9ja will ever be a great country, even if America and Britain cornive in looting all our money, no wahala, 9ja will live and thrive well 4ever, so my people rejoice, 4get about Ngwa guys and their mannapping, i mean, kidnapping, 4get about the clowns at national assembly, 4get about those that thought that 9ja will implode. 4get about the militants at delta areas, 4get about the 'good guys' all over 9ja roads obtaining my people, 4get about election godfathers, 4get about all 4getables and follow me to enjoy 9ja 4ever. To God be the Glory. Wink
Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpanebe at 30-09-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
TO HELL WITH THAT 50 YEAR WITH NOTHING TO SHOW AS A NATION  phyuk OFF DO YOU NO HOW IT IS FOR US OUT SIDE THE COUNTRY ALL BECAUSE WE ARE SO CALL'D NIGERIA, I SAID phyuk THAT 50 YEAR WITH OUT NOTHING GO OUT AND SEE HOW OTHER COUNTRY DO THINGS OKAY GOD HAS DONE IT ALL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE IF YOU HAVE ANY phyuk OFF
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 30-09-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpanebe on 30-09-2010 01:46 AM
TO HELL WITH THAT 50 YEAR WITH NOTHING TO SHOW AS A NATION  ***** OFF DO YOU NO HOW IT IS FOR US OUT SIDE THE COUNTRY ALL BECAUSE WE ARE SO CALL'D NIGERIA, I SAID ***** THAT 50 YEAR WITH OUT NOTHING GO OUT AND SEE HOW OTHER COUNTRY DO THINGS OKAY GOD HAS DONE IT ALL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE IF YOU HAVE ANY ***** OFF

i feel you... UK people do't respespect nigerians again. Angry

Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik2005 at 30-09-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
I have an answer my dear fellow NP's. What Nigerians have achieved in the past 50yrs is simple. The smartest way of those in government stealing money meant for Nigerian
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 1-10-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik2005 on 30-09-2010 07:28 PM
I have an answer my dear fellow NP's. What Nigerians have achieved in the past 50yrs is simple. The smartest way of those in government stealing money meant for Nigerian

Grin Grin Grin Grin brb

Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikb_ikb at 1-10-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
IBRAHIM BADAMASI BABANGIDA ( I B B ) GO TO HELL
                           BETTER YOU STEP DOWN OR
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 1-10-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on  1-10-2010 04:25 AM
IBRAHIM BADAMASI BABANGIDA ( I B B ) GO TO HELL
                           BETTER YOU STEP DOWN OR

hmmmmmmmmmm Sad

Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 5-10-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
I implore us , the Nigerian youths, let us be positive and optimistic for NIGERIA. It is our country, only us can repair it provided we believe in it. There is nothing wrong in us loving Nigeria, being good citizens, patriotic and work for Nigeria that it will not be better for us. When we change our mindset about Nigeria, Nigeria will be better for us. This is the law of "allowing and vibration". Whatever u confess, allow comes to u.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac