Is Politics a dirty game?

Date: 25-09-2010 10:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Edwin Eraiata Oribhabor
- at 25-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
People say different things about politics when in reality it's supposed to be a purveyor of justice and equity in the allocation of resources to all. Is it an opium that turn our leaders crazy? Wetin de hapun?

Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 25-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Are u asking me?hmm just incase ur asking the answer is yes it's a very dirty game played by dirty people for the intrest of their pocket.it's so dirty that it has to do with the killings of innocent citizens and not only that it's full of lies.betrayers.disappointmen.selfishness.arrongant.pride infact there's alot more that i dont know the right word to discribe it.what i'm trying to say here is how our so colled piliticians plays it here in naija i'm not talking about other developed countries...
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 26-09-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
To be a politician is an honourable choice. To chose or to be chosen to serve the people; is it not honourable?... But...
Posted: at 26-09-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 28-09-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
se na me go tell u? u nor dey take ur eye see abi ur ear nor dey hear?

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 28-09-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
yes man, do u need to be told... For your info am interested now u be the judge
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Looks like i was here
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero