Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: DiannaB on 26-09-2010 06:21 AM GUY IF YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND BOUGHT OR SUGGESTED YOU TAKE MALE ENHANCEMENT SUPPLEMENTS HOW WOULD YOU REACT? OR LADIES WOULD YOU BUY OR SUGGEST THAT YOUR MAN TAKES THEM?I first of all I'd think she's plain gullible for thinking those things work, then I'd just suggests she get herself a "tightening cream" or a one of those artificial utilities to compensate for where she feels i am lacking. No be by force. its easy to see the shortcomings of others and not those we have. ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 27-09-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: DiannaB on 26-09-2010 06:21 AM GUY IF YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND BOUGHT OR SUGGESTED YOU TAKE MALE ENHANCEMENT SUPPLEMENTS HOW WOULD YOU REACT? OR LADIES WOULD YOU BUY OR SUGGEST THAT YOUR MAN TAKES THEM? anyways, no woman who have had a taste of ............ will ever want me to add more unless she want to end up @ LUTH.... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I have said it already. Once a woman starts giving suggestion on imroving the husband's segxwal performance, it's a clear indication that the man is incompetent in bed... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hmmm, see comment Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 17-10-2010 07:16 PM I didnt come here at all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Re: MALE ENHANCEMENT SUPPLEMENTS « posted : October 22, 2010, 01:19:51 AM » Reply with quote Quote from: ceejay58 on September 27, 2010, 12:02:16 AM Quote from: DiannaB on September 26, 2010, 06:21:03 AM GUY IF YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND BOUGHT OR SUGGESTED YOU TAKE MALE ENHANCEMENT SUPPLEMENTS HOW WOULD YOU REACT? OR LADIES WOULD YOU BUY OR SUGGEST THAT YOUR MAN TAKES THEM? anyways, no woman who have had a taste of ............ will ever want me to add more unless she want to end up @ LUTH.... lol Empty barrel Cool Grin Tongue try make u go refill... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on October 15, 2010, 04:54:17 AM Replyif the woman thinks ma size is not sizeable enough for her, she should look at herself again, mayb it's d wideness her own dat requires some mending.[/b][/i] A church organ will be lost in a cathedral.... :Smiley who go loose am?
m my parents must not hear dis... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mmmmmmmmmmm nothing concern me sha cos me am fit to the fullest......... Reply
Werin i wan carry enhancer do...when i get already made pipe wey dey dig like shovel ... Reply