Quote from: martiz on 26-09-2010 09:40 PM Beautiful, if it is real. Why do people like yu Exist sef? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: goziebutik on 27-09-2010 03:05 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 27-09-2010 09:57 AM Where is the location in LAGOS? It is located at western avenue opposit national stadium surulere lagos.Good job indeed, kudos to Gov. Fashola. 'E ko o ni baje' Great Work I wonder what facilities are there besides the imposing pictures pasted no links nothnig lol " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Maintenance, Maintenance and constant maintenance is what Nigeria needs all over that country. Reply
what are we talking here nigeria has money to do more than this of course.but looting can not allow them to do it.baba fa you have tried much sir.please advice other state governors like imo state to follow your full step. Reply
Wonderful! Reply
Are you sure this is real? I still cannot believe what I am seeing. Reply
Nigerian leaders should be ashamed of their selves. Why is it that any small/one renovation ones in one tenure they will just ask CNN, BBC, and other medias to display it before the public? enven toilets them de commission . all their tricks we know them na 4 them to loot more funds. them don use this football pitch now confuse most of out youth but me i no follow ooooooooooooooo!
Quote from: Otubaba on 29-09-2010 07:23 AM Are you sure this is real? I still cannot believe what I am seeing. Go and confirm it your self NA. Why too much talk?
Quote from: rusreal on 29-09-2010 07:53 AM Nigerian leaders should be ashamed of their selves. Why is it that any small/one renovation ones in one tenure they will just ask CNN, BBC, and other medias to display it before the public? enven toilets them de commission . all their tricks we know them na 4 them to loot more funds. them don use this football pitch now confuse most of out youth but me i no follow ooooooooooooooo! IF U NO FOLLOW THEN U BE WOMAN
real good; but they should also maintain the stadium. cos when you neglect such an edifice, you are only leaving it to dilapidation Reply
This is world class...Re-elect BRF Reply
That is good. Reply
This is more han beautiful, now I remember wen FIFA official rated the stadium world class stadium. Let other state govts likewise if not beta. Eko o ni baje o, o baje ti Reply
dats grate. ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Love this! Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 27-09-2010 01:02 AM Quote from: genius on 26-09-2010 10:00 PM was there to watch a match during the last under 17 worldcup and i felt lik i was in london o... the pitch is very beautiful Stop comparing My country with hell-forsaken London Naija is beautiful and that is it. ***** London.
sooo preeettttyyy! There is still hope for us then! Reply![]() ![]()
nice one! but is the roof open or convertable? Reply
They go soon turn this beautiful place to be toilet, I trust Nigerians Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost