thats my boi so , good boi
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-09-2010 10:55 PM thats good.....hope they will put it under maintenance too thats my boi so , good boi
Quote from: popo2009 on 27-09-2010 01:02 AM Quote from: genius on 26-09-2010 10:00 PM was there to watch a match during the last under 17 worldcup and i felt lik i was in london o... the pitch is very beautiful Stop comparing My country with hell-forsaken London Naija is beautiful and that is it. ***** London. thats popo2010 now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IT WILL BE NICE IF THERE WILL BE ELECTRICITY TO GENERATE LIGHT FOR THE STADIUM. Reply
Is it real or some where else outside naija Reply
look at him ? Reply
Quote from: ilanse on 29-09-2010 07:53 PM They go soon turn this beautiful place to be toilet, I trust Nigerians No dey wish BAD to this GOOD ting oooooo,
Quote from: odiono on 29-09-2010 07:06 PM nice one! but is the roof open or convertable? WHO u dey ask? U no no road to there?
Its 9ce and splendid thumbs up to BRF... Reply
that's nice Reply
wow,dis is lovely,hmmmm, am impressed... Reply
Quote from: nraniagolu on 29-09-2010 10:04 PM Is it real or some where else outside naija WHY NOT GO THERE AND FIND OUT?ENEMY OF PROGRESS
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 27-09-2010 08:54 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 26-09-2010 10:55 PM thats good.....hope they will put it under maintenance too this ya mouth dey talkoo . na dis question I wan ask too, make ALAYE no go there dey shit
Quote from: martiz on 26-09-2010 09:40 PM Beautiful, if it is real. as a footballer i wish 2 play there one day, it's a beautiful stadium
The edifies of teslim balogun stadium is just too much Reply![]()
wonderful stadium with state of the art facilities Reply
well,they should try to build stadiums in other states.we shouldn't just rely on one. Reply
waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! dis eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...studio is one in...best ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
that is what we need not bombing and killing. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-09-2010 09:57 AM Where is the location in LAGOS? ask yah'adua abi u no wise.
improvement in naija Reply