can u date/marry some1 with a tribal mark??? (Page 13)

Date: 27-09-2010 4:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- omorewa at 6-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
i didn't see one oo

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 7-11-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  6-11-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  6-11-2010 03:33 PM
I dont think anything is wrong with tribal marks but the picture above is scary. thats tribal mark to another level.

contradiction!

Which one come be your own? you get tribal mark?? Which one come be contradiction again. I say its scary...how is that the same as i would not marry someone who has tribal mark Huh?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 7-11-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-11-2010 11:56 PM
i didn't see one oo

take a closer look

Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 7-11-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-11-2010 01:10 AM
Quote from: pkingx on  6-11-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  6-11-2010 03:33 PM
I dont think anything is wrong with tribal marks but the picture above is scary. thats tribal mark to another level.

contradiction!

Which one come be your own? you get tribal mark?? Which one come be contradiction again. I say its scary...how is that the same as i would not marry someone who has tribal mark Huh?

sister no b fight na...i beg no vex, i must hav bin drunk wen i made dat post...4giv me...
...i only felt its contradictory sayin nothin wrong wit tribal scars n den sayin one is scary...

Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 7-11-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago)
We are not fighting, I am merely expressing myself the way you have expressed yourself. the fact that i said nothing is wrong with it doesnt mean i have to kiss and hug it and adore it. Nah, I dont think so. there is nothing wrong with someone marrying someone who has tribal marks yet the picture in this post appears to be scary, and i stand by that. simple!
Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 7-11-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-11-2010 02:42 AM
We are not fighting, I am merely expressing myself the way you have expressed yourself. the fact that i said nothing is wrong with it doesnt mean i have to kiss and hug it and adore it. Nah, I dont think so. there is nothing wrong with someone marrying someone who has tribal marks yet the picture in this post appears to be scary, and i stand by that. simple!

but i never mentioned anytin related 2 marryin sum1 wit tribal marks or not...my point was, if u c notin wrong wit it den it shuldnt scare u dats all. i think u misunderstood me n i wont blame u 4 it...all d same, my apologies once again, i am sorry.
lets just nail dis n move on pls.

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 7-11-2010 03:44 AM (14 years ago)
Good idea
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 7-11-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago)
It depends on d type of tribal marks if na 4 chick (ibadan) neva I can't be with such person
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 7-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
tatoo girls lovers, good news for you
go to kware state nigeria, and every girl of ur choice is a tatoo girl
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ahuekwe on 25-10-2010 03:10 PM
Dos 'nt mater

I belive u never see the bad ones.
I mean d one wey eve get d marks for their private parts.
May be u try and see wetin I mean...

Posted: at 7-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  7-11-2010 12:52 PM
Dos 'nt mater

Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 04:43 PM
Dos 'nt mater

Omo na lie i dey talk?

Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precixy at 7-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
No b lie oh as 4 me neva will I date a man with tribal marks not even 1
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 7-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  7-11-2010 05:18 PM
Dos 'nt mater

Omo na lie i dey talk?

na tru true jare my brother Grin

abija's childrens Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: Michro on  7-11-2010 05:18 PM
Dos 'nt mater

Omo na lie i dey talk?

na tru true jare my brother Grin

abija's childrens Grin Grin

Something like that

Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 7-11-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Dos 'nt mater

true...ijaw ladies almost hav dem in there...lol

Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 7-11-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-11-2010 03:44 AM
Good idea

thank u ma

Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 7-11-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
It depends on where d marks dey sha,coz if na down there,olorunmajè o!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  7-11-2010 09:19 PM
Dos 'nt mater

true...ijaw ladies almost hav dem in there...lol

Hahahaha

Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 8-11-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-11-2010 09:42 PM
It depends on where d marks dey sha,coz if na down there,olorunmajè o!

Most of dem na tommy region sha but there r few dats almost down there...weird!

Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16