Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I dont think its maters,but we have to include love and choice,marry someone with mark has to do with love and choice,Tatoo is also a tribal mark or group of poeple possiblely you can love someone but is not your choice,and if you move in only with love in other to maintain,that relationship will not last.my own personal mind is,before marry anyone with mark, make sure that is your choice and love. Reply
No be person name? Reply
yes. If I'm attracted to someone with tribal marks, why not? Reply
my love is not based on tribal marks because our child wont have marks Reply
T-Marks? Its no crime and disease, guys without, count urself lucky that u woke up and found u dint have, anyway i dont av, but nothing spoil, find me 1 babe with it and i go showcase am for fashion parade globally. Reply
hay guyz it sms we hv 4gotten luv. to me tribal marks has nothing to do with me only if the luv is not there or she is urgly leave what is written on the body of a vehicle and enter the vehicle. Replycarex34
of course yes. i can marry to a man with a tribal mark all i need from him is the fear of God and he should be a loving and caring guy. ok? Reply
Nothing is wrong with Tribal Facial marks. Whether it's sergeant or honeypot cat like. LOVE resides in the HEART and not the FACE. The true Replyessence is that it brings the pure naturalness and spices to the relationship. I can love and marry somebody like that, what is wrong in having already "customized" woman as a wife?
Some guys or gals look irresistible with tribal marks. I have seen quite a number though not many. ReplyNonetheless, it doesnt matter. Me too, I hate gals wearing wigs! They are either hiding their distressed hair or....
Nna mehn, dis question get how e be O! ReplyAh, but e go hard me o, walai !!!
Quote from: omorewa on 27-09-2010 04:21 PM and your reason's??? Dere's notin wrong wit marrying a gey wit tribal mark.Love is d ultimate and d fear of God.If e is God fearing and possess d qualities i ned 4rm a man den dats all. Tribal mark shouldn't b a criteria. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thekid on 5-10-2010 11:12 AM Some guys or gals look irresistible with tribal marks. I have seen quite a number though not many. Nonetheless, it doesnt matter. Me too, I hate gals wearing wigs! They are either hiding their distressed hair or.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
i can never get married to some one with tribal mark neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Reply
but why? is it a disease Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
no be today na... Reply
Quote from: Ak_something on 5-10-2010 01:21 PM no be today na... for wetin? don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
i can stay with one Replythat is not much
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
My brother i no fit marry person wey fight with lion, just think and figure how it looks, Nawaaoooooooooooo. Reply