Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
if it's more than II am out Reply
Quote from: sweety_popie on 1-10-2010 09:26 AM i gat two on my face... Can anyone here marry me?? ![]() Yes i can . Infact i was waiting for you to say it, i Will marri u ooooo, But i cant see u well sha. lol
Quote from: fishmark62 on 1-10-2010 04:13 PM if it's more than II am out why not five on each cheeks?? tribal mark is tribal mark ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 04:30 PM Yes I can...........I wish I have one myself............I like how ours look and sometimes I envy that on my brother's face! hammm simple tell us that u hate the way ur parents spoil ur brother face.lol
even i can't say hi to a girl wt tribal mark .cos i see no reason why some parents will use rezor blade or what so call to spoil there children face for God sake. Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 27-09-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: uprising on 27-09-2010 05:45 PM i dont need a sergent with three marks in my house unless those small and simple ones not those big one that make a person look like a ***** cat hahahahahaha cha ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: LEONE on 30-09-2010 10:47 AM Bottom line no one can choose your love 4 you but you, bros we all know that.we re ppl from culture and tradition but what we re discuin is trabal mark.whateva anybodi say afta does not count.this tradition has been part of us in Africa from ages. cos u may like it because of one thing or another, but believe me or not alot of ppl who has that mark don't like it.lets tell our self truth
THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. Reply![]()
Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo
Count me out infact i waka pass Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-10-2010 04:00 AM Count me out infact i waka pass you better come back now ehn!! ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:26 AM Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 2-10-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:26 AM Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so this is ur definition of honesty eh?..... so u cant differentiate between Discrimination & Honesty?
Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-10-2010 01:20 PM Quote from: omorewa on 2-10-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:26 AM Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so this is ur definition of honesty eh?..... so u cant differentiate between Discrimination & Honesty? the guy said he can't marry someone with tribal marks.. na by force... that is his choice anyway i was referring to the senseless post issue.. don't get it twisted don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 2-10-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:26 AM Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my sister don't mind them.lets called expel expel
Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: omorewa on 2-10-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: play_cool on 2-10-2010 03:26 AM Quote from: lioness7 on 2-10-2010 02:09 AM THIS QUESTION MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. A TRIBAL MARK IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS A MARK. A MARK THAT IS MEANT TO DISTINQUISH ONE FROM ANOTHER. I THINK IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! YES I WOULD DEFINITELY DATE OR MARRY A MAN WITH TRIBAL MARKS. IT'S ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY. ![]() ru...........bb................is...............h nna tooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my sister don't mind them.lets called expel expel lol don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: nicestobi on 30-09-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: rukudawa on 30-09-2010 06:46 PM Well as for me i pray and want to marry quality not beauty.Tribal marks are our identity and i dont think it is a problem for me. our identity!u are on ur own ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
How many "owala" dey here ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Wait make i help u count am Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)