Is the other girl more beatiful than you? Reply
answer the question first and then we go know how to take follow Reply
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 03:27 PM answer the question first and then we go know how to take follow ima ima mi, hope you are not having the same problem with me? :'( :'(
you muSt ChangE yOu namE eviLgenius,bEfoRe i cAn givE yoU anY anSweR Reply
yes Reply
wit dz ur name na im u no fit tie ur guy down 2 urself..no fall babangida hand oo Reply
hmmm.........you have defeated yourself gal........you just admitted another gal is more beautiful than you are...........you need to work on that your belief 1st before any other thing..........if you dont believe in yourself, do you expect us/ur guy to believe in you? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i think the other gurl is mor beautiful dats y she asked d question... Replyi think its normal to feel intimidated when ur bf/gf is showing interest in som1 that's mor preetier/handsome than u. however, keep ur self esteem gurl, everything isnt al abt physical looks. just do the best u can. cultivate friendship with som of ur admirers, they wud boost ur self esteem back.
Quote from: evilgenius on 28-09-2010 03:14 PM ![]() ![]() Does number of SEX determind LOVE? GUYS THIS IS YOUR ASSIGNMENT
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 03:27 PM answer the question first and then we go know how to take follow ima ima mi, hope you are not having the same problem with me? :'( :'( iya ima ima, nke nyeye ifang... ![]() ![]() ![]() how can that be? na you for life ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evilgenius on 28-09-2010 03:14 PM ![]() ![]() Do you honestly believe that a guy that is bent on leaving can be won back with sex?.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: evilgenius on 28-09-2010 03:14 PM ![]() ![]() Does number of SEX determind LOVE? GUYS THIS IS YOUR ASSIGNMENT negative
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: evilgenius on 28-09-2010 03:14 PM ![]() ![]() Do you honestly believe that a guy that is bent on leaving can be won back with sex?.......... i tire for am...
Yes, Beauty influences Love Making ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
error Reply
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 03:27 PM answer the question first and then we go know how to take follow ima ima mi, hope you are not having the same problem with me? :'( :'( iya ima ima, nke nyeye ifang... ![]() ![]() ![]() how can that be? na you for life ![]() ![]() ![]() Idem mi anem..sonsongo, let me stop my tears with this ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes,because men are very visually stimulated as opposed to women Replywho are stimulated in more subtle and more complex ways. Live and let live!
sure it does for the guys Reply