PHOTO: 'What I Ordered VS What I Got' - Singer Niniola Laments On What She Got From Her Tailor

Date: 21-06-2020 3:59 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-06-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago)

Niniola is the latest victim of Nigerian tailors. The Afro-house musician is the latest person to be struck with the tragedy of ‘what I ordered vs what I got’.

The ‘Marodonna’ crooner shared her epic fashion fail experience via her Instagram page with great lamentation.

According to Niniola, she had ordered a remake of one of Beyonce’s costume but alas! What was delivered was way off.

The singer couldn’t hide her disappointment and wrote;

“Please help me ASK THE TAILOR why she did this to me? DEAD As in WHY?Huh?

“Asked for Beyonce’s style and I GOT this”.

Posted: at 21-06-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SamNavy at 21-06-2020 04:59 PM (3 years ago)
How can you carry cloth give capenter to sowing for you
Posted: at 21-06-2020 04:59 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 21-06-2020 05:14 PM (3 years ago)
 THE DIFFRENCE IS THAT, YOU DIDNT PUT ON HAT TO MATCH IT. Cheesy Cheesy Grin
MANAGE IT.
Posted: at 21-06-2020 05:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 21-06-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago)
I EVEN PREFER WHAT SHE GOT THAN WHAT SHE ORDERED. WHAT SHE ORDERED LOOKS LIKE RAGS SOWN TOGETHER
Posted: at 21-06-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 21-06-2020 05:24 PM (3 years ago)
They deed  good job bcus the tailor don't want you to be naked
Posted: at 21-06-2020 05:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 21-06-2020 06:04 PM (3 years ago)
The Tailor knows the other person is a white lady so he sown the black type for u
Posted: at 21-06-2020 06:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 21-06-2020 06:36 PM (3 years ago)
Look your shape look Oyibo own d difference is clear like 7 up
Posted: at 21-06-2020 06:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 22-06-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago)
the tailor must be born again, the tailor dont want her wearing pant in public... so the short will do

Posted: at 22-06-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero