Nigerian builds biggest hospital in Brooklyn (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2010 8:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- chudy1800 at 29-09-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Good one keep it up.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iukairo at 29-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Why are u people congratulating him? Is it an offence if he should build dat hospital in Naija. AT nleast 2 help his people (both health & employment). They prefer 2 go 2 other countries and build mansion there. He lick my ass 4 all l care.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- felixp at 29-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
forget that, if he come put the hospital for 9g some men will want their cut from him so the doc want to make is money so that is why he just build ham there, for nig that hospital will only spend 3yrs and that's all...............
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 29-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifizi on 29-09-2010 09:53 AM
To all those criticizing this man, i dont see anything wrong with  what he did he is starting from somewhere b4 he gets to his location (nigeria). If is that easy go and make d money let's see how you're gonna spend it mchew  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..

gbam Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 29-09-2010 12:08 AM
what rubbish!!!! instead of coming to build hospitals in nigeria you are going to brooklyn in america to build hospital..as if they dont have enough..
your people are busy dying from malaria, instead of coming to work towards developing your own, you are helping the americans...do americans
help us like that.....mcheww

Enemy of progress! didnt u just read wot batos_locus said? Do you know how much aid he received from the US govt n charities he got to build this, not to talk of his profit once business starts to flow? And no he is not just helping Americans, he will be paid handsomely for his investment. Or did he tell u he was doing this for free?

Let him make his money jor and then he can start helping or how do u expect him to fund it?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iukairo on 29-09-2010 11:06 AM
Why are u people congratulating him? Is it an offence if he should build dat hospital in Naija. AT nleast 2 help his people (both health & employment). They prefer 2 go 2 other countries and build mansion there. He lick my ass 4 all l care.

Lets assume u r still in the process of reaching u goals, and if u already achieved it think back to the time when u hadnt.....how many people were u able to help.

We all need to remember that this is purely business to make money and not charity
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
It is not a matter of naming them using 'Igbo' names............we need such hospitals here in Nigeria.........Health care delivery is a big challenge to the three tiers of government in Nigeria........and I have no doubt it is a good investment........so Dr. Obiakor, think home too.............

Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 29-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Why in Brooklyn and not in Naija?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yusufgiwa at 29-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
AM REALLY HAPPY ABOUT THAT. THE DOCTOR SHOULD ALSO REMEMBER NIGERIA AS WELL BECAUSE NO PLACE LIKE HOME
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 29-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
AM REALLY HAPPY ABOUT THAT. THE DOCTOR SHOULD ALSO REMEMBER NIGERIA AS WELL BECAUSE NO PLACE LIKE HOME
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 29-09-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Well done Doc.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 29-09-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
May God continue to help you,
you are a good example of Nigerian
to be emulated.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 29-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Lets be sure his not a politician/pastor!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijatomsa at 29-09-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
derbi, rocketship, iukairo and divineproject, I suggest you read the post once again and see for yourself if this guy has vision for Nigeria or not. Also check the comments of batos_locos, I don't think he is a fool!!! God bless him jare, he is a nice guy with a heart for the people. How many Nigerians are richer than him, that are only thinking of how to just add more and more to their hidden wealth? at least he is affecting lives and Nigeria is not left out!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 29-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
I should be impressed but I'm not. Sad that the conditions here didnt favour he's siting the hospital here.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 29-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albby at 29-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
HOW MANY NIJA PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT WEALTHY LIKE YOU , CAN HAVE ACCESS TO YOUR SO CALLED MAGNIFICENT HOSPITAL. " A WISE MAN WHO DIED AT THE BACKYARD OF A FOOLISH MAN, E GET AS HE BEEEE OOOOOOOO"
Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 29-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 29-09-2010 04:37 AM
Quote from: derbi on 28-09-2010 10:04 PM
how many compnay do he have in naija? how maney hospital did he build in naija? if there is none, he should go to hell with is america wonder hospital, i am not intrested bacouse america have thousands of hospital, so why puor water in an already filled cup why mother land is lyking....
Bro am nt an ibo man bt let d truth prevail ok..check it out if he is 2 build dz kinda hospital in 9ja will dere b electricity in powering d hospital ? dats a major problem..if u wanna go in2 bisness dere must b a level playing ground..

kudos 2 u doc..bt neva 4get 2 do dsame in ur moda land... cuz healthy facilities r highly needed ur moda land..
  thank U jare, tyabo maybe something they worry U ? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pascalomo at 29-09-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
are we sure the hospital dont belong to the  governor that commision the hospital
Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pascalomo at 29-09-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
that monina naija moni where him for see that kind moni take build hospital
Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4