Mr President do something with your Ambassadors to stop this mess on our country NIGERIA.
well,charity begins at home,we all are saying prostitution in mali,wat of home base?have Nigeria gorvament stop prostitution in Nigeria be 4 going 2 mali? place like lagos state, thay are many prostitutes in there.well,to make thing easy just pray 4 your president,let God lead him to lead his people well and pray 4 me so that God well make me your president 2020.each Nigeria will be collecting every week 5 thousand niara 4 social welfare,that is my gorvament.God bless Nigeria Reply
![]() different BUNGA go dey pound dey everyday ![]() and I hear say Mali people dem, dey get 12inches ![]()
Too bad for Naija. Y? Reply
my dear do not blame the government or poverty 4 every thing course mali is one Replyof the poorest contry in the world but u will never see their women doing prostitution on the street.
Quote from: lusiano on 30-09-2010 12:54 PM well,charity begins at home,we all are saying prostitution in mali,wat of home base?have Nigeria gorvament stop prostitution in Nigeria be 4 going 2 mali? place like lagos state, thay are many prostitutes in there.well,to make thing easy just pray 4 your president,let God lead him to lead his people well and pray 4 me so that God well make me your president 2020.each Nigeria will be collecting every week 5 thousand niara 4 social welfare,that is my gorvament.God bless Nigeria Charity begings at home yes,,,,But don't forget that every other country have their own prostitution in their own country OK?. If 9jas girls are hanging on the street in 9ja just like every other country, that will be better and no one can stop it even when u become the president in ur DREAM LOL. But traveling abroad for prostitution is some thing else hope u kw that? ![]()
Dis no be new thing na i beg make i pass go drink my beer jor Reply![]() ![]()
Well I don't blame them. I blame the phyukin leaders of this country. All they know is to be makin life hard to the poor. What do you expect them to do or how do you expect to survive if they don't prostitute. Reply
na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo nigerians make una changeoooooooooooooo becos this girls dey fine life make una live them abeg Reply
Baba God Help NAPTIP O!, make dem no just talk am and no do anything about am. GOD HELP US IN NIGERIA TOO! Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 30-09-2010 12:00 PM SHUT UP, WHO GAVE YOU THE IMPETUS? what impetus ? and whom are you talking to?
Quote from: adick on 30-09-2010 03:54 PM Well I don't blame them. I blame the *****in leaders of this country. All they know is to be makin life hard to the poor. What do you expect them to do or how do you expect to survive if they don't prostitute. so you legalise it for them ? may be you are in the trade itself , and you sound like a manager in that shabby business
may God deliver our girls from mess in mali and all west coast; Replymen u all need to see what is going on in mali am a eye witness to this evil pls EDO DELTA AKAIBOM and CROSS RIVER GOVS PLS U HAVE TO DO SOMETHING TO SAVE THE FUTURE OF OUR OF UR CITIZEN IN SLAVE CAMP
Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM wetin dey Mali sef, senseless post na wah for you self every post is senseless for you and we never see you make sense here try and make sense na
Quote from: adonwa on 30-09-2010 07:11 PM may God deliver our girls from mess in mali and all west coast; men u all need to see what is going on in mali am a eye witness to this evil pls EDO DELTA AKAIBOM and CROSS RIVER GOVS PLS U HAVE TO DO SOMETHING TO SAVE THE FUTURE OF OUR OF UR CITIZEN IN SLAVE CAMP thats too bad ooo, doh
Quote from: yun104 on 30-09-2010 10:01 AM what type of life do you expact without know means of living? A country where know one care about your living condition, A country where the rich oppress the poor, A COUNTRY where the government save for thier UNBORN CHILDREN AND DONT CARE ABOUT THE POOR, WE ARE OPORTUN TO HAVE DOES WHO CARE AND FOR US AND WE CAN FEED OURSELFS BUT REMEMBER THEY ARE POEPLE WHO CANT PLEASE BLAME EVERYTHING ON THE GOVERNMENT YES coz when all was good there was nothing like this OK I REST MY CASE. I follow u gree... The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
na god go deliver this our naija girls where just dey despirate Reply
lack of unemployment do bring such at times but girl where are people going from they dont think it end they no remember you gat to face, give an account and rip whatever you do here on earth Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost